0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

COMPATIBLE GRILL ELEMENT - HALF

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS120623

View full product details

Our Price

£8.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Superb unit, very easy replacement

By Mr Geoff Gale - Lechlade - 23rd Mar 2015

Very pleased with this replacement grill element, it is well priced and was delivered super quick & well packaged. Very easy to fit and works really well, easily as good as the original, hopefully it will last the same 10 years!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

HOT-HOT-HOT-STUFF EASY TO FIT

By Mr IAN ELLISON - TILBURY - 22nd Jan 2015

ONE HALF OF GRILLE BURNT OUT.REPLACED WITH THIS COMPATIBLE PART ,WHICH IT WAS. ONE SCREW ,TWO SPADE FIT JOB -DONE. 10 MINUTES AT WORSE. sHALL BUY WHEN THE OTHER HALF FAILS.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great product and easy to fit

By Miss juliet mayes - Bishop's Stortford - 1st Jan 2015

This was a great product and really easy to fit they have a video to help you if you need it.The cost of the parts was really good and did not cost to much it really save us a lots of money not having to buy a new oven, will defo use them again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Mr Philip Leage - Nuneaton - 13th Oct 2014

This item was delivered quickly and with the video help, very easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Mr Philip Leage - Nuneaton - 27th Sep 2014

I watched a You Tube video about how to fit an element in a grill, and took the back of the cooker off to get to the back end of the element. Having done the job I think I did not need to do this, but simply undo the screw and pull the wires through,and disconnect/connect to the new element. Seems to be working well, I just think I should have fitted both of them as the other old one is distorted.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product, good price.

By Mr Chris Gill - Redditch - 29th Aug 2014

Cheaper than the OEM part but looks similar and seems to work the same. Will have to wait 10 years to make a genuinely fair comparison! But no complaints with the service which was quick, easy and trouble-free.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Glad I found this product

By Mrs Fiona Hunter - Aberdeen - 27th Aug 2014

I bought 1 of this element a few months ago because 1 side of my grill on my Canon range was not working but did not get round to fitting it. Then the other side went. Husband eventually got round to fitting 1st element this summer and after realising it fitted from the front, was fairly straightforward and that half of the grill worked perfectly. I then ordered another element the same for the other side. I ordered on Monday afternoon, it came on the Wednesday and I had a fully functional grill soon after. This is the second time I have ordered elements for my cooker. I replaced an element in my fan oven previously myself. It was fiddly but simple enough. I would definitely recommend RansomSpares. Ordering is easy - do your research. Delivery is fast and fitting has been in my experience ok to do. Certainly saved me a fortune! Very Happy!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Grill now works

By Mr Philip Gadsby - Arundel - 12th May 2014

One of my grill elements broke, I ordered two new elements, it was easy to order etc, the packaging was slim enough to fit through my letter box, so no issues with collection from the post office etc. The parts fitted easily and the grill now grills evenly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit, good looking product.

By Mr A. Duncan - Blantyre - 7th Apr 2014

Second time I have bought this product, but this time purchased the alternative to the original and it looks exactly the same but at a far lower price. Easy to fit and satisfactory delivery.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Very easy to fit and repair appliance

By Mr Steve Knight - Lowestoft - 26th Mar 2014

Timely delivery and even rang to say when they would arrive. Well packaged and easy to fit, mending my own cooker. Would definitely use again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product at excellent price

By Miss Anna Porter - Preston - 20th Mar 2014

This is the second one I've bought in 2 years, different half each time. Delivery prompt and fitted within minutes, highly recommend.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Mr Peter Balcombe - Clevedon - 30th Jan 2014

Ordered two units to replace both sides go a Creda C366E grill. Once I got the rear panel off the cooker the units were very simple to fit after sliding out the top oven metal plate just above the elements. all is then needed is to remove the two wires from the back of each element, undo the fixing screw from inside the oven & withdraw the element. fitting a new element is a simple reversal of the removal process. both units fitted in 30 minutes, with half of that taken in rear panel removal/refitting. Both units worked and appear to be fine .

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product and price

By Mr Stewart Woroch - Nr Nuneaton - 17th Jan 2014

When half the grill decided to pack in, I did wonder about where to get the spare parts. Once I found Ransom Spares, it was no competition.The parts (I decided that, given the cooker is 10 years old, I would replace both elements)arrived very quickly indeed, and were extremely easy to fit.Full marks to Ransoms for, speed of service, and some extremely good spares. As for the price, I got 2 for what the genuine article was going to cost for 1. No brainer!!!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

as good as genuine part

By Mr John Nolan - Liverpool - 17th Dec 2013

Ordered these compatable elements before. They are ss good as the genuine part easy to fit and last just as long. Extremely good value, wouldnt buy anywhere else.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

campatible grill element

By Mr christopher hopkins - Blackburnwithdarwen - 16th Dec 2013

again i ordered this item which was the cheapest i could find on the INTERNET .The part arrived promptly and i kid you not it took me 10 minutes to fit[belling cooker]. Since i have fitted the part the grill has worked perfectly o k , again this has been excellent value for money and i would recommend this part to any one in a similar position.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 »