0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

COMPATIBLE GRILL ELEMENT - HALF

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS120623

View full product details

Our Price

£8.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Credaplan Element

By Eddie W - Coventry - 3rd Feb 2020

These elements are a reasonable product for the price. They seem to last for around 3 years. They start to sag or curve before they burn out so you do get some notice that you will soon be requiring a replacement. They are much cheaper than original Creda replacements and appear to last about as long.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Grill element

By Amanda Porte - Braintree, Essex - 16th Aug 2019

Found the parts I needed easily on the website. They were easy to fit and are working well. Would recommend the excellent service and will definitely use again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent Value

By Steven Paterson - Norwich - 9th Apr 2019

Excellent Value part, fitted perfectly first time. Fast delivery as always from Ransom's. Highly Recommended.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Ideal product

By margaret coote - WICKHAMBROOK - 12th Mar 2019

I ordered the element grill for my cooker and paid the extra postage for next day delivery. It arrived the nest day as promised - fitted by my husband in the afternoon just in time for dinner!! Great service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Simple fix

By Jeff Hymers - Lincoln - 5th Feb 2019

Arrived quickly and was very easy to fit. It is now working a treat!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Very easy to fit

By David Whittingham - Worcester Park - 31st Jan 2019

I am very pleased with the part excellent quality good price very fast delivery would use this firm again thank you.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent spare, very easy to fit, good value

By John Allen - BLANDFORD - 20th Dec 2018

After reading and watching the reviews and video of how to replace, I found replacing the element really straight forward, especially from the front. I couldn’t believe how easy it is to remove the grill door! Good tip about using 2 pegs to hold the wires from going back through.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product fast delivery

By W wellington - St austell - 8th Nov 2018

Excellent spare part for cooker , price very reasonable and the delivery was super fast Great website and with easy to find parts

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

grill elements easy fit

By malcolm strain - Belfast - 6th Feb 2018

Initial mistake in Order quickly dealt with by customer service. Compatible grill Elements easily fitted, can recommend your service to my friends.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great service

By jane Osborne - Coulsdon - 11th Jan 2018

my grill went just after Christmas. ordered part on the 26th. received 28th. Well done Impressed,

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

super quick delivery

By steve mottershead - southampton - 4th Jan 2018

Ordered at the busiest time of the year and the item still came before many of the xmas goods . great service thanks

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit product

By Jeff Smith - Lewes - 4th Dec 2017

Very easy to fit, correct size for replacement, fitted from the front of cooker, no need to remove back. When you remove the cables from the element put a peg or clip on the cable as it could disappear in to the back of the cooker. Good replacement part.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Terri Ross - Chelmsford - 19th Nov 2017

First class service, thank you . Ok

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Kevin wooldridge - Northants - 22nd Aug 2017

Cheaper than elsewhere, quick delivery, great product and a doddle to fit. Also the instructional video was brilliant, really helped Thank you

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect replacement at great price.

By Nigel Carey - Donegal - 1st Mar 2017

I bought 2 of these to replace faulty grill elements on a Belling 592BL cooker. They are a perfect match and a third of the price I was quoted for "official" Belling parts. Fitting was simple enough and can be done without moving or dismantling cooker. You'll need to reuse the screws from your old elements, so don't lose them, and don't let the terminal wires slip back through their access holes when you disconnect old elements. If that happens you'll need to remove back and top of oven to get access.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 ... 6 »