0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

COMPATIBLE GRILL ELEMENT - HALF

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS120623

View full product details

Our Price

£8.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Grill Element

By Colin Percival - Aberdeen - 20th Nov 2016

Great YouTube video showing how to fit the element. Service and price was first class. Will definitely use Ransom Spares again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect fit

By Alfio Restaino - Peterborough - 12th Sep 2016

Simple to fit and worked perfectly. Ordering another for the other side.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Half Grill

By K Thompson - Belfast - 14th Aug 2016

Great value for money, bought a half grill element AAA+++ Sellers, they answer your questions promptly overall Great Experience, would definitely buy again and again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Replacement Electric Grill element

By Geoffrey Stevens - Solihull - 5th Jun 2016

Prompt standard delivery after on line ordering. easy to identify the required part, and easy self fit. Happy to recommend and will use again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Craig Hardy - Long Sutton, Lincs - 9th May 2016

Great value, only disappointment I had expected a fixing screw with the new element. Especially as I had thrown the old element and screw away (my fault) Every thing else was great. Will deffinately order other spares ( although hopefully not too soon) lol.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

GRILL Elements

By Simon Arnold - Bradford - 8th Jan 2016

Ordered 2 grill elements this week before Christmas on the Sunday, arrived by the Tuesday. Fantastic service took 5 minutes to fit very pleased with product. .... Well done Ransom Spares this is the second time I have used your site and very pleased with response each time. Keep up the good work

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, easy to fit

By John Sharratt - Jedburgh - 7th Dec 2015

Saw product online along with video showing how to fit. Product arrived quickly and I fitted it within a few minutes. Great service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Does exactly what it's supposed to!

By Richard Steel - Gravesend - 2nd Nov 2015

Products like these are great buys to economically extend the life of appliances that may otherwise require replacement - and quite an easy DIY job to fit. (Just make sure the power is switched-off!!)

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Superb as always

By Roger Procter - Morecambe - 31st Oct 2015

Arrived next day, fitted easily. Ordered for both sides as other one was also looking ropey. Fitted in about 10 mins. This is the 3rd time I've used this company. Great service and easy to follow videos for fitting.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

easy to fit. good quality element

By garry - bracknell - 7th Oct 2015

The replacement elements were good quality physically and fitted perfectly. Easy job to do, removing screws from old element, pulling forward and then removing wires from terminals (spade connection). I was a little worried that the new elements weren't the exit same power rating as the old, but researching online explained this is perfectly ok, as long as within a couple of hundred watts. The elements have been Woking perfectly for 2 weeks now. Very pleased. Much cheaper than buying from manufacturer. Will come here again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Direct replacement

By Michael Burton - Harrogate - 7th Oct 2015

Excellent service from Ransom Spares. Item was easy to fit and was a good price. Only time will tell if pattern part will last as long as the OE .

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

No problems

By Robert Harvey - Crewkerne - 30th Jul 2015

Grill element was in stock; collected from warehouse as I pass by on my way to/from work. Took 5 minutes to fit. Remains to be seen how long it lasts. Always found Ransom helpful if advice is needed.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Replacement Grill/top Oven Element

By Mr Mark Savage - Nottingham - 23rd May 2015

An excellent replacement, keeps our oven going a little longer.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Mr Steve Kidd - Torquay - 16th Apr 2015

I recently ordered a replacement element for my grill. I found the part on Ransoms for a fraction of the price. The part was delivered promptly and we'll packaged. I would def use this company again. Many thanks

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By MT - Manchester - 13th Apr 2015

Prompt delivery, great price, and easy to fit. Worked well.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: « 1 2 3 4 ... 6 »