CREDA OVEN FAN HEATER ELEMENT REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS9505

View full product details

Our Price

£16.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Despatched within 24 hrs
More About Delivery

Reviews

Essential part

By Mike Hart - Berkhamsted - 22nd Mar 2020

Arrived quickly, fairly straightforward and easy to fit and now everyone’s happy with the result.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Matthew Hammond - Scunthorpe - 4th Feb 2020

Quick delivery ,Good price , easy to fit , did exactly what it said it would do

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Did the job

By Anna Moore - Preston - 12th Jun 2019

Having had my cooker for over 10 years this is not the first replacement I've had. Luckily ransomspares had my order from 5 years ago so re-ordered again. Husband re-fitted and now cooker heating again. Good product.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fan Oven element

By Martin - Princes Risborough - 7th May 2019

Easy to fit and has been working for a year so quality seems OK.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good part, exactly as original.

By Big Bob - Glasgow - 7th May 2019

Not great access even with the door removed. Easy enough to fit but watch out for the wires “disappearing “ down the back. Make sure you secure them when you remove the old unit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

First class

By Roger Bannister - Hadleigh - 3rd Apr 2019

First class service as always - original manufacturer's part - fitted and working within 15 minutes

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

OEM Element

By Mike Naylor - Tattenhall - 13th Mar 2019

Easy fit direct replacement. Original manufacturer part, at great price.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oem product

By Mr Karl Taylor - Redcar - 7th Mar 2019

Genuine product. No issues fitting it. Good quality Best off buying genuine product and not cheap copies. Quick delivery. Have used this company a few times without a issue. Will use again when needed

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

perfect just as described.

By brian sherlock - clare - 26th Feb 2019

perfect product just as described and quick delivery.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Adam Mudd - GRANTHAM - 7th Feb 2019

This item was the exact match for the one I replaced it with, very happy with the quality and delivery speed

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just works

By Angus Purcell - Newbury - 22nd Jan 2019

Product fitted perfectly and just worked. Easy to fit and saved a load of money on a repair man.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

oven element

By Mr FRANCIS KILLEN - kilkeel - 5th Dec 2018

quick service and good value.would recomend to my friends and family

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Thet last 8 years

By Tom Morrison - Perth - 28th Nov 2018

Bpught one 8 years ago and have no replaced it like for like at a cheaper price, I expext this one to last 8 years also. I would purchase again, Tom

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

FAN HEATER ELEMENT replacememt

By Richard Mills - Guildford - 19th Nov 2018

Arrived before estimated delivery time. I watched the Ransom sites video guide on how to fit it, which gave me confidence to fit it from the front of the oven. It was easy to fit and worked ok. a 15 minute job.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Lisa Sinclair - UK - 25th Sep 2018

Have ordered a few times from here - great prices, fab service and fast delivery.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 ... 11 »