0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

CREDA OVEN FAN HEATER ELEMENT REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS9505

View full product details

Our Price

£16.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Oven heater element

By Adrian Eddy - Birtley - 7th Jul 2020

The element was delivered in 3 days. Fitting was easy. Will use Ransom again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just works

By Katherine Hindoian - Mitcham - 11th Jun 2020

My oven had used up its last element and I'm not, as yet, in a position to buy another oven. I ordered this element and my neighbour was able to fit it in for me, no problem. It works great.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

All good: genuine part, helpful installation video & next day delivery

By Tony Smith - Bedfordshire - 4th Jun 2020

It was easy to find the right part. It was easy to check comapatability. The installation video convinced me I could replace this myself, though it was tickier doing it lying down. I paid for next day delivery which happened despite COVID lock down. The only thing that would have made it perfect was tracking on the delivery. My cooker's oven now works so I'm happy.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fan oven element

By Jem Woolley - Nottingham - 3rd Jun 2020

Our fan oven element broke in the middle of Coronavirus lockdown so I didn’t want to get an electrician out. I removed the old element and it looked easy enough to replace. This element seems like good value, haven’t given it five stars as I don’t know how long it will last but it was easy to fit and works fine. Delivered quickly as well so good service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By John M Taylor - Driffield - 30th May 2020

Easy to fit but must take care not to lose wires inside or repair will take longer. Excellent service from Ransoms as usual. John M Taylor. Appliance repair service since 1970.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

roast potatoes great

By karen - ulverston - 21st Apr 2020

website user friendly parts easy to pick with often a choice of genuine or non genuine parts depending on what you want to spend great service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Essential part

By Mike Hart - Berkhamsted - 22nd Mar 2020

Arrived quickly, fairly straightforward and easy to fit and now everyone’s happy with the result.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Matthew Hammond - Scunthorpe - 4th Feb 2020

Quick delivery ,Good price , easy to fit , did exactly what it said it would do

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Did the job

By Anna Moore - Preston - 12th Jun 2019

Having had my cooker for over 10 years this is not the first replacement I've had. Luckily ransomspares had my order from 5 years ago so re-ordered again. Husband re-fitted and now cooker heating again. Good product.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fan Oven element

By Martin - Princes Risborough - 7th May 2019

Easy to fit and has been working for a year so quality seems OK.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good part, exactly as original.

By Big Bob - Glasgow - 7th May 2019

Not great access even with the door removed. Easy enough to fit but watch out for the wires “disappearing “ down the back. Make sure you secure them when you remove the old unit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

First class

By Roger Bannister - Hadleigh - 3rd Apr 2019

First class service as always - original manufacturer's part - fitted and working within 15 minutes

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

OEM Element

By Mike Naylor - Tattenhall - 13th Mar 2019

Easy fit direct replacement. Original manufacturer part, at great price.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oem product

By Mr Karl Taylor - Redcar - 7th Mar 2019

Genuine product. No issues fitting it. Good quality Best off buying genuine product and not cheap copies. Quick delivery. Have used this company a few times without a issue. Will use again when needed

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

perfect just as described.

By brian sherlock - clare - 26th Feb 2019

perfect product just as described and quick delivery.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 ... 11 »