0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

CREDA OVEN FAN HEATER ELEMENT REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS9505

View full product details

Our Price

£16.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Great product

By Adam Mudd - GRANTHAM - 7th Feb 2019

This item was the exact match for the one I replaced it with, very happy with the quality and delivery speed

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just works

By Angus Purcell - Newbury - 22nd Jan 2019

Product fitted perfectly and just worked. Easy to fit and saved a load of money on a repair man.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

oven element

By Mr FRANCIS KILLEN - kilkeel - 5th Dec 2018

quick service and good value.would recomend to my friends and family

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Thet last 8 years

By Tom Morrison - Perth - 28th Nov 2018

Bpught one 8 years ago and have no replaced it like for like at a cheaper price, I expext this one to last 8 years also. I would purchase again, Tom

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

FAN HEATER ELEMENT replacememt

By Richard Mills - Guildford - 19th Nov 2018

Arrived before estimated delivery time. I watched the Ransom sites video guide on how to fit it, which gave me confidence to fit it from the front of the oven. It was easy to fit and worked ok. a 15 minute job.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Lisa Sinclair - UK - 25th Sep 2018

Have ordered a few times from here - great prices, fab service and fast delivery.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great service

By Adrian Eddy - Birtley - 22nd Aug 2018

The product arrived within 4 days. It was correct and fitted the oven exactly. Would definitely recommend Ransom Spares and I will be using them again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Original part worth the extra.

By Bob Shearer - Uddingston - 10th Apr 2018

The original element lasted 16 years so it made sense to pay the extra for an original part replacement. Easy to fit without any issues. I used Youtube to help with how to tackle the job and completed it in less than an hour. Most of the time was taken by pulling the unit out and removing the sheet metal casing.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

OVEN ELEMENT

By JIM WORSLEY - STOWMARKET - 9th Mar 2018

No problems with the item, fitted in minutes,quality excellent.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Kim Wilkins - Hythe - 2nd Mar 2018

Ordered online very easy. Part arrived next day. Fitted easy. Works perfect. Great customer service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent Service

By Ian Vaughan - Chesterfield - 18th Feb 2018

Part ordered very easily on line. Arrived on time and we'll packaged. Will definitely use this company again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oven element

By Cubby - Beith - 12th Feb 2018

Fast delivery good quality easy fit will use ransom spares again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good part

By Keith gold - Harlow - 1st Feb 2018

Parts as described easy to fit Delivery five 5 days Hope it last as long as last one

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Replacement oven element

By Peter - Harlow - 19th Jan 2018

Good item at reasonable price not the cheapest but was an genuine part not a copy. Very easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Very good

By Jan Morse - Kingussie - 15th Jan 2018

Easy to find correct part on website, even though oven is old model. Very easy to replace part, thanks to very helpful videos on website. Obviously don't know how long part will last but seems good quality.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: « 1 2 3 4 ... 11 »