0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

CANDY FRIDGE & FREEZER LED CIRCUIT PLATE PCB REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS754364

View full product details

Our Price

£17.00

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

All good

By Jackie Suter - Aberdare - 23rd Nov 2021

Simple to fit and working fine. Hardest part was removing the casing in the fridge freezer but the item just clips in once the old one is removed.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Christopher Newman - Gloucester - 17th Sep 2021

Purchased this to give new life & light to my fridge freezer. Simple to fit, hay presto light in the fridge once more! Excellent!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

easy to fit

By lee milsom - coventry - 7th Sep 2020

Fast delivery and an easy hassle free purchase , would deffinatly use again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great Service

By Jonathan - Ledbury - 25th Jul 2020

The part arrived on time and was easy to fit. Pleased it was a genuine manufacturers part which was a surprise - thought it might have been a generic. Great value. Highly recommend RansomeSpares.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Diana Roberts - Carlisle - 22nd Jun 2020

Quick delivery, Good quality, Was quick and easy to fit

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent product

By Ron Bennett - Cambridge - 28th Apr 2020

I bought this to fit in my Candy fridge freezer it was easy to fit and a good product I would buy again quickly delivered

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Did the Job

By John Cunningham-Smith - Dursley - 7th Feb 2020

Perfect fit except that I needed to solder the plug and wires from the old one as per the earlier reviewer.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

High quality product, perfect fit

By Ken Hayden - Ryde - 21st Jan 2020

A high quality product which was a perfect fit into my appliance. It was easy to find on the RansomeSpares website and competitively priced. Service was fast and efficient. The product was well and safely packaged. I recommend RansomSpares and will certainly use them again in the future

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Nearly perfect!

By Andy Jarvis - Redmire - 6th Jan 2020

The LED board matches the measurements of the old one exactly and slots easily into place. It provides a bright white light which is a great improvement on the previous disco! I've only given the product 4 stars as the electrical connector is a different size which required me to solder the old connector to the new circuit board. Not difficult but still, not something I should have had to do. Two weeks on and it's still working!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great Product

By Roy Gardiner - Solihull - 15th Nov 2019

After searching lots of 'Hoover' web sites looking for the part I needed, I found 'Ransom Spares' who had the exact part I needed, an excellent start. This part was delivered safely and in a timely manner, finally got round to fitting it today, a little bit fiddly, (this was down to Hoover manufacturing, nothing to do with the part) no major traumas and all done in 30 minutes. Thank you very much. Roy Gardiner

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect

By Niraj - Hertfordshire - 22nd Oct 2019

Removed old LED light from fridge and replaced with this. Fitted perfectly and fridge light now working as it should. :) Definately recommend as it is also cheaper than the other sotes I have looked at.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, slightly trick to fit

By Mark Price - Aylesbury - 15th Jul 2017

Had problems finding this LED circuit board elsewhere. Ransome Spare's site had a helpful diagram to confirm it really was what I was looking for. Good value and quick delivery. Fitting was slightly tricky (thanks Hoover) - in the end I unplugged the fridge and removed all the food / shelves, carefully removed both the sky light cover and the light fitting itself and then swapped the circuit boards over from the back. Re-assembled and switched back on - brilliant (literally)! Could not distinguish from original except that it works!! Would recommend anytime.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting