0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

NEFF OVEN EGO FAN ELEMENT REVIEWS

4.8 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS46286

View full product details

Our Price

£30.75

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Correct Part first time

By Steve - Orpington - 7th Sep 2021

Replacement element for my customer's Neff oven. This is the Circotherm heater. A couple were listed on the website but an online query soon gave me the correct part. Delivered quickly. My customer is happy. Everyones a winner.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product

By John - Peterhead - 26th May 2021

Good quality product and good standard delivery received after 3 days

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Quality product, easy to fit

By Graeme Gardner - LUTTERWORTH - 2nd Jan 2021

Element arrived on time and was fitted within 20 minutes. As this included the time to find my T20 screwdriver and remove the old blown element I couldn’t have been happier.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Jack - Nottingham - 10th Nov 2020

This is my second element first one was the sub£10 one but that only lasted 2 years. So have bought the next level up to see how it goes, three times the price so see if it lasts 6 years :-)

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Graham Kennedy - Lowestoft - 31st Oct 2020

The product was a perfect fit and a quick watch of a YouTube video made it easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Neff Oven Ego Fan Element.

By John Parry - Meols, Merseyside - 29th Oct 2020

Order and delivery as requested. Excellent product. Easy to fit. Service effective, efficient and professional.I would recommend to anyone.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Christopher Hedge - Gravesend - 11th May 2020

This element was a perfect fit for my Neff oven. So far woks absolutely fine

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit and works well

By Phil - Norwich - 5th May 2020

I am not an engineer and my normal reaction was to call an someone out when the fan element burnt out in our Neff oven. However, we are in Covid lock down so I looked at a few YouTube videos and it looked very easy to change the heating element so I ordered the part. It duly arrive, I switched off the oven at the isolator switch, and it took me maybe 40 minute to swap over. Job done and the oven is now working fine.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Identical product, very easy to fit

By Steve Marsh - Worksop - 4th May 2020

Took delivery of my order within 5 days, removed old element and replaced new one with no hitch, Very easy to fit and works perfectly. Well satisfied!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Quality product

By Richard Norvill - Sandhurst - 18th Oct 2019

Having watched a tutorial online how to replace the element I decided to save money on fitting and have a go myself. I found the model number of the oven easily and went on to the Ransom Spares site and found the product easily. I decided to go for the dearer of the two options as it was still good value. The part arrived very quickly and having checked the element, was happy that the quality was good. I then watched the tutorial again the refresh my memory and went about the job of fitting the product. It took me under an hour from start to finish and the job was easier than I thought. I would definitely use Ransom Spares again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good service

By Ian Clayworth - Southport - 19th Feb 2019

I recently had to replace the heating element in my fan oven and found the part that I required here at Ransom Spares. The web site confirmed the part for my oven was correct and when it arrived, next day, the part was exactly the same as the old one and easy to fit. Ransoms even had a video showing exactly how to fit it which was spot on. Everything is now working perfectly and if anything the oven is heating up quicker than ever. All in all I experienced good quick service and good advice via Ransoms web site.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Neff Oven Fan Element

By T Ambrose - Reading - 12th Dec 2018

This version was more expensive than some, but looks a lot better quality than the failed part. Hope it lasts!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good Product

By DAVID A. HANLEY - DALKEITH - 28th Sep 2018

Having used [ Ransom Spares ] in the past, I was aware that the company had a good reputation, for Items purchased on line. Although the purchased Item I received was of good quality, the over all packaging was " very poor. " The ordered part in question, was a [ Single Oven - Heating Element ] which was packaged in a empty cardboard box without any additional padding to either support the Element, or to prevent this part from moving around whilst in transit, and simply closed and sealed with a single piece of clear " sellotape, " which was completely inadequate for this type of Packaging. On this basis alone, and although the Part was fine and managed to arrive undamaged, I found that this is type of packaging is totally unacceptable, when you consider the effort other companies make in order to reassure that you receive parts just purchased, without any damage. As mentioned above, and on this basis alone, in future I would consider useing another Company in order to replace this type of delicate Part.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oven Element

By Irvine Budge - Kirkwall Orkney - 26th Sep 2018

Fast delivery to Orkney & very easy to fit, great product and I would recommend Ransom Spares to anyone.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Quick and easy

By Jane Thomas - Staines - 10th Jul 2018

The video on the website gave me the confidence to attempt to fit this part myself. The oven is heating up quicker than ever and I was really impressed with how fast the product was delivered.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 ... 7 »