0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

HOTPOINT TUMBLE DRYER THERMOSTAT KIT REVIEWS

5.0 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS3850

View full product details

Our Price

£12.05

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Great deal

By Denis Robertson - Tore - 7th Jul 2021

Excellent value for money. A quality replacement part at a great price. Arrived on time. No issues at all.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, easy to fit

By Stuart Dayman - Leicester - 16th Jan 2020

Arrived a bit squashed, but contents ok. Dryer now working again. Easy fix, very pleased.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent. Just as stated.

By Paul Cusworth - Hartlepool - 24th Sep 2019

Great service, quick dispatch. Just the part I needed easy to fit dryer is now working perfectly. Saved me calling and paying an engineer. Thanks to all your team for advice and quick resolution to my problem.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product.... easy to fit

By Paul - London - 31st Jan 2019

Great replacement thermostat.. Came within days and was very easy to fit. Even a video on the website to show you step and step.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect part

By Ian braine - Hastings - 16th Oct 2018

These items were exactly what I wanted and needed. Very easy to replace and cost compared to calling someone out was amazing. Would recommend this product due to ease of fitting.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product and easy fit

By Brian Edge - Pevensey - 12th Sep 2018

Speedy delivery straightforward to fit and sorted the issue of tumble drier not heating up. The parts were a direct match for factory fitted parts.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

thermostat kit

By dave bull - derby - 3rd Apr 2018

Excellent service , right parts ,first time , top job

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

HOTPOINT TUMBLE DRYER THERMOSTAT KIT

By Neil Routledge - Carlisle - 5th Mar 2018

HOTPOINT TUMBLE DRYER THERMOSTAT KIT, Delivered in good time, product was proof marked making fitting easy. Dryer worked a treat when switched on but Unfortunately the dryer has developed the same fault 2months later. Benefit of doubt could be the weather, will purchase again and re try

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great price, easy to fit & quick delivery.

By Duncan Macleod - Stornoway, Isle of Lewis - 28th Dec 2017

This product was exactly as described & the exact part I needed. It was easy to fit thanks to a tutorial video. Quick delivery & machine us running perfectly now. Will shop here again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Thermostat

By Paul - London - 27th Dec 2017

The parts were dispatched and with me within 48hrs.. . Great service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Does what it says.

By Mrs Jenkinson - West Midlands - 30th May 2017

My Tumble Drive gave me a fault code, look it up, this was one of the parts that I required. Look around on the net and found these as reasonable price as others were overcharging. Once the order was placed it came in two days which was brilliant due to the fact we have a busy household and saved loads of money from buying a new one. The YouTube Video helped a lot too with the parts. A Cost saving parts.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

V easy to fit

By Natalie prince - Warrington - 27th Jan 2016

Watched the youtube video of how to replace the thermostat then bought this part. Saved me £100 plus in call out fees for an engineer and I was easily able to fit this myself with the aid of the video.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product and site

By Joseph - Malta - 28th Dec 2015

Very easy to buy online from this site, even if not a technical person. Apart that, item was despached very quickly. Would sugest even more information on some products to make buying easier.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Jobs a good un!

By Mr Gary Jackson - The Chalfonts - 10th Nov 2014

I wasn't sure that these were at fault, but for the sake of a £16 it was worth the price. Fixed the dryer and can now dry towels again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good Product Simple To Fit.

By Mr Paul Hilton - Halifax - 22nd Nov 2013

Rang Up and Placed Order For These Parts, Received Within 2\3 Days and Fit Them In About 20 Minuets. Will Buy From Here Again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »