0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

ARISTON FRIDGE & FREEZER DOOR HINGE TOP RIGHT OR BOTTOM LEFT REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS31015

View full product details

Our Price

£27.30

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Great product

By Mr Barry Thomas - Bradford - 16th Jan 2015

Received the ordered part on time, the part was exactly as ordered very easy to install. would recommend this company to my family and friends very pleased with the product. excellent. would use this company for parts again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

brilliant product and great service

By Mr R Crandon - Alexandria - 19th Oct 2014

As with the top hinge, the bottom hinge was the same, the moment I rang Ransome's for help I was given good advice and service. Possibly change of parts by makers a few years back so part could be one of two different parts, sales sent me email explaining difference and I was able to get correct ones, delivery was prompt and I fitted parts with no trouble and fridge is now working properly. I would have no problems dealing with Ransomes again, Thank you for all of your assistance

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Door hinge

By Mr Jonathan Hague - Glasgow - 10th Oct 2014

Product was well packaged and delivered within a couple of working days. Very easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Exactly what we needed!

By MrsDeanozoff - Nottingham - 16th Jul 2014

This is exactly what we were looking for after trying a lot of local kitchen specialists.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect fit !

By Anonymous - Surrey - 17th Jun 2014

Needed this hinge and it's partner for a very wobbly door. I was delighted to find the parts identical to the originals and with a bit of care and a pile of books for support - I managed to replace them quite easily. 'Only query would be the price of these hinges - which seems a little on the high side but of course much less than the cost of a new integrated fridge - so good result overall.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

fridge hinge

By Mr John Bowie - Buckie - 9th May 2014

great price and service, and the the right hinge for the job

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good service

By Mr Richard Stoodley - Chelmsford - 29th Apr 2014

Easy order process, quick delivery, good all round.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent transaction

By Mr Gregg Logan - Wishaw - 23rd Jan 2014

I found the ordering process extremely easy, and the product was delivered superfast. It was exactly as described and very easy to fit. I would use Ransom Spares again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great product

By Mr RICHARD LEY - Braunton - 4th Nov 2013

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great firdge hinge

By Ms Charlotte Sharman - Winchester - 26th Oct 2013

Ops ordered the wrong hinge...right instead of left and I am out of the 14 days...if there is any way I can send it back to you please let me know, glad you do 10% back on a review though! thanks

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent product

By Mr Roger Bates - Senoville - 24th Jul 2013

We searched the internet and our old supplier was charging more than twice the price for the "same" item. We were very happy and relieved to find that the part was exactly what we needed and good quality. We just hope it lasts longer than the original.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Geat service

By Mr Ron Jamieson - Weston-super-Mare - 18th Jun 2013

Girl on reception couldn't have been more helpful, even sent diagram and fitting instructions. Would certainly use company again if needed.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fridge Hinges.

By Mr A LEWIS - Stoke-on-Trent - 16th Dec 2012

Thankyou for the Promt Delivery of the hinges,they exact match to the orginals.Brilliant product and simple to fit,thanks once again for the exellant service, second to none.5 stars every time ,once again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great to find a replacement

By Mr ray chapman - norwich - 18th Sep 2012

its comforting to be able to find the correct replacement to our broken intergrated fridge door and delivered to house without the worry of trecking round all the country to find the one hinge you need, and there was certainly some different models,thankyou RANSOMES SPAIRS i will know who to use next time mr r chapman norwich

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect match, easy replacement, job done!

By Mrs Melanie O'Callaghan - Carnforth - 8th Jun 2012

I bought this and its companion hinge at the same time. They were delivered within a few days and matched the old hinges exactly. This made replacing them quick and easy- I even turned the door round so it opens the other way. It's good to know I can still get spares from Ransom even though the fridge manufacturer has gone out of business.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: « 1 2