0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

ARISTON FRIDGE & FREEZER DOOR HINGE TOP RIGHT OR BOTTOM LEFT REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS31015

View full product details

Our Price

£27.30

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Fridge hinge

By Pa6 - Kilmarnock - 30th Apr 2020

After ordering the wrong one, I received a refund with no problems and ordered the correct one. Brilliant service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, easy to fit

By Samar - London - 4th Jan 2018

I ordered two sets of hinges for my fridge. The hinges were exactly what I needed and arrived in the post early. Thank you Ransom Spares! I would recommend Ransom Spares for their excellent customer service and speed of delivery

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great service

By Jennifer barber - Colchester - 29th Dec 2017

Fridge hinge is of good quality and was easy to fit delivery was very good even though it was Christmas week have used before and is always my first port of call for spares

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Alan Nalson - Glasgow - 21st Jun 2017

Getting the correct part was the hardest, it is always a worry that one orders the wrong item. Great delivery time and once into the swing of things taking the door off, the hinge was easy to fit. Thank you Ransom

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great replacement

By Oliver - Milton Keynes - 1st Jun 2017

Great replacement for my Indesit fridge. Looks exactly the same as the original and is well built. I've done the replacement by myself, fairly easily.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just what I wanted

By Pauline white - Wakefield - 15th May 2017

I purchased this to replace a broken hinge on my built in indesit fridge it fitted perfectly I have seen cheaper ones but this had a certain part on it that the others hadn't and was needed on mine

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Job Done!

By Steve Ashcroft - Bath - 25th Feb 2017

Part arrived exactly as ordered and quickly - quality seems good. Workman fitted as part of an overall kitchen re-fit so not sure how easy was , but seems to do the job perfectly and should extend use of our fridge for a number of years cheaply! Great service by Ransom Spares - first time used the and very impressed!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Old fridge like new!

By Jo Johnson - Chesterfield - 25th Dec 2016

The part arrived in two days, was easy to fit and has made our floppy, low hanging smeg fridge door like new! At under twenty pound delivered, considerably cheaper than a new integrated fridge. Would highly recommend the strength of this hinge.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect

By Sandra Beardmore - Coventry - 22nd Aug 2016

Excellent part, easily fitted super fast delivery - fridge like new!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fast Delivery, Great Product

By Paul Hanley - Rainhill - 5th Aug 2016

I'd been looking to replace a broken hinge and found the correct part on ransomspares.co.uk, fast delivery and the part fitted perfectly. Highly recommended.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Hinge for built in fridge

By Ralph Gilbert - Hornchurch, Essex - 25th May 2016

The hinge fitted the screw holes in the fridge body ,but the extended lug on the side prevented the door from closing. I had to bend the lug by 180 degrees to clear the door. This was despite speaking to one of the call centre staff, who assured me that it was the right part.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfest

By Neil Sharples - Bakewell - 30th Dec 2015

Came in a couple of days. Perfect well made replacement. Picture on website was very helpful in getting the right fitting.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Does the job

By Brian Reid - Glasgow - 24th Dec 2015

Was looking for a hinge for Haier fridge, Sent all the details of hinge number and fridge model to service dept but told it could not be traced. Looked through available hinges and found the one I needed. Ordering simple and quick delivery at reasonable price

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

sturdy item

By William Teasdale - Morpeth - 1st Nov 2015

Fridge door hinge broke on an integrated fridge with decor door panel in a Holiday Cottage. The replacement part was delivered within 24 hours on a Saturday, and was fitted in 10 minutes before the new guests arrived. Perfect item, perfect service, and sensibly priced.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just what I needed. Easy to fit.

By Jackie Brown - Poulton-le-Fylde - 8th Sep 2015

After waiting for my husband to fix the fridge door, I took things into my own hands. Found the part I needed really easily, the service I received was great, the part was reasonably priced and easy to fit. :0)

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »