0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

ZANUSSI DISHWASHER UPPER BASKET WHEELS X 8 REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS134427

View full product details

Our Price

£10.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
UK Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

great product & very easy to fit

By Holger - somewhere in Germany - 31st Mar 2019

I'm absolutly happy to have found Ransomspares.co.uk. These parts cost in Germany 3 times as much. This would have ment to our 10 year old dish-washer to be exchanged. But 20 bucks is not too much. So, thank you very much. Allways again. I'll tell my friends about this. Cheers Holger

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

fast delivery

By László Kátai-Pál - Budapest - 5th Feb 2019

The ordered items were delivered quite quickly and fit the description precisely.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect

By Denise King - Bristol - 14th Jan 2019

Needed basket wheels for my dishwasher . Checked several places online and found Ransome Spares had what I needed at an excellent price. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. Very happy with the whole experience

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy shopping,-fits perfectly

By Satu - TAMPERE - 7th Sep 2018

Right product, fast shipping and good price! All went better than fine. Will order again!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

A litttle expensive but rejuvenated my IKEA

By Danny D - Yeovil - 14th Nov 2017

My IKEA (by Electrolux) dishwasher started to fall apart after 6 months. Internal plastic parts lost their shape in the heat. Spares were not initially available. I have patched it up with cable ties over the years. I was about to throw it away when I saw that Ransomes now have suitable spares. These wheels are expensive but have made a great improvement to the strength and running of the trays. Good for a few more years.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product

By Ann Warrender - Dursley - 26th Sep 2017

Perfect fit for my dishwasher and easy to fit. Also delivered very promptly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

correct spares, easy to fit

By David Brown - Bristol - 30th May 2017

With so many models it was good to be confident I had select the correct replacement parts. Arrived quickly and are easy to fit. They were also modestly priced compared to other on-line spares sellers.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

dishwasher wheels

By susiq - france - 25th Mar 2016

Fine......they work BUT sadly are VERY expensive for a small bit of plastic. Sure it's not totally down to Ransom Spares but if you could find a cheaper alternative source (i.e China) I'm sure you'd have a LOT of happy customers. I continue to buy from you as it's virtually impossible to find such replacements in France even tho' equipment has been bought here

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product

By Nigel Powell - London - 1st Aug 2015

Good product, easy to fit but seems expensive for moulded plastic

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Dishwasher wheels

By N Rainbird - Oxford - 6th Jan 2015

These wheels do exactly what they need to and are very easy to fit. Very speedy delivery and great service. They're also the cheapest parts I've found.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Genuine parts

By Mr damian dewhurst - Thornton-Cleveleys - 17th Sep 2014

Cheapest prices I could find, and genuine parts to boot, satisfied costomer :)

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

like it says on the tin

By Mrs Alison Watson - Darlington - 3rd Apr 2014

Bit expensive but the these things always are. I would suggest that you get this full set of wheels rather than scrimp and just get one. I found that when I started to fit the wheels the old ones crumbled in my hands!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Quick to fit

By Mr Chris Hill - Southampton - 4th Mar 2014

Perfect fit. Good quality. Only fitted 4 as the other 4 are only used when the upper basket is in the alternate height location. That way you have a spare set for next time! Happy:)

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect

By Mrs Noelle O Donoghue - Daingean - 23rd Aug 2013

Perfect, they are exactly what they were suppose to be and the dishwasher basket slides in and out freely.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Item and service 1st class

By Mr steven jones - chester le street - 25th Jul 2013

Fast delivery, Item as described, easily fitted, A bit expensive but saying that a single wheel was going to be nearly £6 on another web site. All in all happy with the purchase.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »