CREDA OVEN FAN HEATER ELEMENT REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS120626

View full product details

Our Price

£9.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Despatched within 24 hrs
More About Delivery

Reviews

Great

By Lydia - Pembroke - 20th Feb 2020

Arrived in a timely manner, fitted relatively easily and works.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great service

By Rob Hopkins - Littlehampton - 22nd Jan 2020

Very good value product and fast efficient delivery

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Ace Service

By Bob Gabbey - St Albans - 18th Dec 2019

Thank you again for the spare part. Easy to find on your website, easy to order and prompt delivery.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Janine - Llanbrynmair - 16th Dec 2019

Great product, super quick delivery, great price

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good replacement product

By Duncan Grainger - Newcastle under Lyme - 12th Nov 2019

I have ordered several parts from this company and always found them very good. Bought this latest item to as a replacement part. Arrived well packed. Fitted perfectly appears to be working well.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great service

By Happyaslarry - birmingham - 5th Apr 2019

2nd time used Ransom, again great service, correct part for my oven, ordered Wednesday, arrived and oven working again within 48 hours! My only issue is I nowhere to cook tonight not hit the takeaway!! Thanks will obviously use you again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great quality product and very easy to fit

By Alan Hargreaves - Lynton - 14th Mar 2019

The element went on our Belling fan oven and I found the compatible version on the Ransom Spares website. I was uncertain about ordering a compatible version and almost went for the genuine product instead. However, I decided to opt for the compatible version (mainly due to price) and would like to say how pleased I am with it. The quality was great, fitting it was very easy and I am pleased to say that the oven is now back in full working order. Thank you.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Farid - Epsom - 6th Mar 2019

Received the order very quickly. Excellent service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Simple to fit

By Amanda Bowwow - Sheffield - 7th Dec 2018

Brilliant spare. Easy to Fit with help from youtube. Part actually looked better quality than th one that came with the oven!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

And now the oven gets hot again

By Mitch Vaughan - Maldon - 13th Nov 2018

Super quick delivery. Great product. Fitted in 10 minutes.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product, easy to fit

By Mervyn Ethelston - Wrexham - 13th Nov 2018

Prompt delivery and easy part to fit.......................................

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product, easy to fit,

By Ken Dent - Swansea - 23rd Oct 2018

Arrived very quickly and much appreciated the fitting video on you tube. Will definitely use company again for similar purchases.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, fitted it myself

By Alison Finn - BEVERLEY - 5th Sep 2018

This part was exactly as described and just what I needed. I fitted it myself and my oven is as good as new. Thanks ransom spares.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy replacement

By Brendan - Cork - 6th Jul 2018

Very easy to replace. Exact fit. Comes in a rigid box.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fan oven element, looks the business and easy to fit.

By Barry Simpson - Banbury - 24th Feb 2018

Sourced, ordered, delivered, and fitted. If it all goes well and lasts as long as the original the I would say you can't beat that for overall quality and service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 ... 14 »