0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

AEG DISHWASHER LOWER BOTTOM DOOR SEAL RUBBER GASKET REVIEWS

5.0 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS94599

View full product details

Our Price

£7.25

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Great product

By Alan Lockington - Basingstoke - 25th Jun 2020

Great product, easy to fit. Had made such a difference to our dishwasher. Easy to order the correct item. We'll packaged. Very happy. Highly recommended

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy fitting

By Adrian pulfrey - Grantham - 28th Apr 2020

Value for money, top quality. Would use this service again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

best price, perfect fit

By Shazia Isemann - Austria - 19th Mar 2020

The product fits perfect in my dishwasher and I am very happy with the fit , the price and the service of the company. Super !!! 👍🏼

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Product Perfect

By John - Peterborough - 2nd Jul 2019

No problems at all . Ordered , delivered , fitted . Just be careful as where the seal fits the actual door metal is very sharp . Easy enough to fit

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Correct part, at a reasonable price

By Daren Martin - Snodland - 20th Mar 2019

After looking around found this the best price for my part, but I couldn't find how to fit it anywhere. But as it turned out it was very easy in fact I spent longer looking on the internet than it took to fit it. Just pull the old one off and push the new one in. Very happy with the part, service and price.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

JDW 1201 Bottom door seal

By Mark - Camberley - 10th Sep 2018

Bought to fit a John Lewis JDW 1201 dishwasher. On first fitting, found I was stretching it as I pressed it down, so seal appeared too long. Refitted, being careful not to stretch it, and fitted fine.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit, great quality

By Sian Evans - Nr Ledbury - 3rd Aug 2018

Ordered for Ikea dishwasher. Very easy to fit. Super fast delivery. Great product

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product easy to fit

By Nikos Paraskevgiotis - Sperheiada Fthiotidos Greece - 9th Jun 2018

Very good site with diagrams and item details, fast delivery in good codition

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good Quality

By Giosue - Switzerland - 3rd Feb 2017

Original Part, Good quality Original Part, Good quality

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fits great!

By John Rosenlund - Malmö - 8th Nov 2016

This fits great, no leaks and no problem.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Ülar - Tallinn - 7th Jun 2016

I had a leak from the dishwasher and replaced the worn-out seals. Those were really easy to install and seems to be high-quality. However the leaking did not stop, so I have to probably replace the spray arms as well.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy Fit Seal

By Andy - Bristol - 15th May 2015

Noticed a leak from the door of the dishwasher, and a quick internet search suggested that the door seals should be replaced. Found the right seals on Ransoms at a very good price compared to Zanussi (though still seems a bit steep for a length of rubber). Easy and quick to fit too.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good quality product

By Mr John Ball - Bristol - 9th Jul 2014

The seal was a good price, delivered quickly and exactly as described. I was impressed by the quality and the company's excellent communication.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Product does what it should

By Mr Michael Ibbotson - Chalfont Saint Giles - 5th Dec 2013

Product is good, machine does not leak, but delivery could have been better when I was without a leak free machine for too long. I will Request next day delivery in future

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

I haven't questions.

By Mr Yarek Lewandowski - Coachford - 19th Jul 2013

Easy to fit back, just pull out and push in - done.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting