INDESIT OVEN WIRE SHELF CHROME RACK REVIEWS

5.0 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS815608

View full product details

Our Price

£16.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Great product, easy to fit

By Paul Marland - RUGELEY - 13th May 2022

This looked to me to be the best deal for a replacement oven shelf out there. Between the price, delivery time, and general feel for customer satisfaction I wouldnt hesitate to use Ransom Spares again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fits indesit IFW 6330 IX UK

By David Cattermole - Colchester - 27th Sep 2021

Fits Indesit IFW 6330 IX UK Fits Indesit IFW 6330 IX UK perfectly. Just the job. 8

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect fit

By Angie Britton - Devizes - 20th Jul 2021

I bought this as when I moved into my new home, I only had one shelf in the oven, the other was an adjustable shelf. This shelf looks and works great and fits perfectly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just what I was after

By Mandy Blundell - Tiverton - 1st Apr 2021

Easy to find the right part for my oven Fitted perfectly

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great service as always!

By Alison Jordan - Hove - 2nd Mar 2021

This oven shelf was purchased for a Hotpoint SA2540WHW oven. It's a perfect fit and perfect match for the one shelf provided with the oven. Great service from Ransom as always.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, what it should have came with.

By Pete James - Llanfairfechan - 6th Jan 2021

Ordered more of the original oven shelves, fitted perfectly, just in time the Christmas day cooking marathon. These made life a lot easier.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Exactly what I needed!

By Lisa Holt - Upper Heyford - 29th Dec 2020

I needed another oven shelf before Christmas & looked online to find everywhere was so expensive. I’d bought from Ransom before so checked and placed my order for 50% cheaper than I could find elsewhere. Quick delivery and can’t tell the difference from the manufacturer product! Will use again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Anne Henshaw - Liverpool - 7th Dec 2020

For anyone who, like me, prefers 2 shelves in their oven rather than using the grill tray as a shelf, this is what you need. Great product at a reasonable price and delivered quickly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect for the job

By Helen Mountain - Exeter - 11th Nov 2020

I was delighted with this replacement oven shelf - particularly with how quickly it arrived. Less than 48 hours after I ordered it, it was in my oven. It fitted the oven perfectly and is a great addition. Cooking is so much easier now!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great product

By michael torrington - Bristol - 8th Sep 2020

fitted very easily, and matched the original shelf that came with the oven

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect fit

By Karen - Sedgefield - 2nd Sep 2020

why do big companies only supply one oven shelf?? Crazy eh? Meanwhile, ordered this to fit my new oven - perfect fit, quick delivery, would recommend

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great quality product

By Ian Stapley - GILLINGHAM - 12th Jun 2020

Bought as an additional genuine part oven shelf for my new Hotpoint oven. Enables better effective use of the available space to cook additional dishes. It's a bit mean that Hotpoint didn't supply 2 wire shelves as standard. Would thoroughly recommend.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

OVEN RACK

By GILL JEFFERY - BRAUNTON - 1st Jan 2020

THE OVEN RACK WAS MUCH NEEDED AS NEW OVEN CAME WITH ONE. SO HAPPY TO BEABLE TO FIND ANOTHER SELF RACK THE SAME.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great original quality product

By Richard Tinker - Wakefield - 5th Nov 2019

This is a quality original product that matches exactly the shelves supplied with the original Hotpoint oven. Good product, good value which arrived quickly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Wire Oven Shelf

By Helen Worthington - Inverclyde - 4th Jul 2019

Great product, value for money and arrived very quickly

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »