0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

ARISTON OVEN LAMP BULB 15W REVIEWS

4.8 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS7326

View full product details

Our Price

£3.45

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Good product, easy to fit arrived as requested

By Stephen - Little Sutton - Today

Good product easy to fit arrived on time great service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Well worth it

By Andrew Reynolds Jones - Southampton - 26th Apr 2020

Great part, easy to fit and great service. Thanks!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product

By joseph - London - 4th Sep 2015

It's a bulb and it fits and works. As expected.......

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oven lamp

By Mrs Margaret Taylor - Manchester - 23rd Sep 2014

Great value, fast delivery,easy to fit. Would recommend. :))

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oven Light

By Mr John Barrett - Reading - 1st Jul 2014

Oven light went out ages ago and could not find a replacement. Was actually looking for a fridge light and found this site. Got fridge light and oven light. Would recommend site for service and ease of use.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Does what it says on the packaging

By Mr John L - Poulton-le-Fylde - 1st May 2014

A great replacement product that now lights up my oven!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great service

By Mr David Poore - Surrey - 7th Jan 2014

I was delighted with the service offered, the parts arriving carefully packaged and exactly as required.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

very satisfied

By Mr max wallis - Cardiff - 1st Jan 2014

replacement bulb arrived promptly, despite Christmas post. Able to get the oven working in time for Christmas feasting.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good quality product at good price

By Ms Natasha Quick - Redruth - 18th Oct 2013

Ordered two due to good price. Expensive locally or not able to locate the same quality.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect for my oven - now I can see my food!

By Mrs Deborah Willoughby - Peterborough - 25th Apr 2013

I had previously tried to replace my oven lamp with a generic 'oven lamp'. Unfortunately the lamp in my oven was shorter than a standard lamp so I could not replace the lamp cover. This part fits my oven perfectly and now everything is as new.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Simple

By Mr Martin Westacott - Reading - 16th Jan 2013

... once I was able to unscrew the lamp cover, which had not been removed for over a decade. Most of that time the lamp was out, so my wife is delighted to see inside her oven again. I won't wait so long next time - it's easy.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Repacement Hotpoint Oven Bulb

By Mr David Grounds - Brigg - 3rd Dec 2012

Thanks to RansomSpares I was able to find the correct bulb for our Hotpoint cooker and with the help of the very useful video fitting guide I was able to fit it in no time at all. I only paid for standard delivery and was delighted when it was delivered within just 2 working days. I was very pleased with the service and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent Service

By Mrs Chris Mansfield - Shrewsbury - 31st Oct 2012

I was really pleased to find this spare part for my old cooker and at a reasonable price. Easy to fit. Speedy service, very pleased.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Does exactly what it needs to.

By David - Kent - 23rd Oct 2012

Prompt delivery and a perfect fit. My oven is quite old so was pleased to find this worked.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

oven lamp 15w review

By Sue Davies - Nantwich - 7th Jun 2012

Perfect - arrived promptly, easily fitted, lights the oven and has been reliable so far. Thank you for excellent service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting