0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

BOSCH DISHWASHER LOWER BASKET WHEEL REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS55769

View full product details

Our Price

£5.05

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Easy fit

By John Allen - London - 4th Dec 2019

Snapped wheel off dishwasher drawer so bought this replacement, delivery was fast and part fitted into place in seconds,wouldn’t go anywhere else for parts in future,highly recommended ransoms

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Quick to arrive

By Toby Lucas - Princes Risborough - 23rd Aug 2016

Parts were exactly as per specification and were fitted within seconds, having arrived very quickly. Overall it was an excellent service from Ransom Spares and we would have no problem recommending them.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

exactly what was required

By Mr Steve Weeks - Hitchin - 16th Sep 2014

arrived promptly and I was able to snap it straight into place

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

New wheels

By Mrs Maggie Carpenter - Chertsey - 22nd May 2014

My Bosch dishwasher's lower basket somehow lost one of it's wheels. Really irritating! Found part in just a jiffy from Ransom's Spare Parts site and ordered. Price reasonable, and what's more it arrived in no time. Brilliant. Would have no hesitation in recommending!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great

By Mr Malcolm McGeorge - Lewes - 2nd Jan 2014

This small simple part has saved my bacon! Glad I found it.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit, as expected

By Michael - Southport - 21st Oct 2013

Product was easy to fit and as expected. Pleased to say that the movement of the lower basket in and out of the dishwasher no longer has the clunk it used to with the missing wheels. Quick delivery, no hassle experienced and sells for similar price to used ones off a well known auction site.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

An exact fit

By Mr John Gwalter - Swansea - 18th Sep 2013

It was what I wanted, when I wanted it and at an appropriate price. What more can I say.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy fit, easy repair.

By Mr T - Wellington - 5th Aug 2013

Item exactly as original, even colour-matched perfectly. Just clipped into place in a matter of seconds. Ideal! Delivery time was adequate. My only "gripe", if I can find one, is that £5.20 (including delivery) might seem perhaps a little bit steep for a plastic wheel, but I guess that's the value of the convenience of buying occasional small parts individually, as-and-when needed. And its still only a tiny fraction of the cost of a replacement tray, which I don't need now that I've repaired the existing one with this wheel!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just the spare part I needed

By Mr John Botterill - Cawdor - 29th Jul 2013

Having lost one wheel on the dishwasher this site provided clear descriptions and the spare part fitted first time, delivery was quick.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

very good

By Mrs mairead murphy - tipperary - 2nd Jun 2013

i purchase lower basket wheels for my dishwasher i recieved them in perfect order and they fitted perfectly even though my machine was very old and i was able to fit them myself I would highly recommend Ransom for all spare parts.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fantastic Service

By Mrs melanie catlin - Crawley - 22nd Mar 2013

I actually can't believe how easy this was to order, receive and fit. Ok so the fiting was easy but it was delivered very quickly and at a very reasonable price too.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Repair

By Mr Richard Marriott - Papworth Business Park - 1st Feb 2013

Thank you for the fast response. The wheel now keeps a heavy lower basket true when rolling back in to the machine therefore putting less strain on the other components.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect product for the job

By Mr Robert Kent - Leicester - 30th Jan 2013

Prompt delivery of the exact item required. Fitting was easily done - even the wife could do it !

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great all round service

By Mr James Sandham - Swanage - 27th Nov 2012

Same as usual! Great website, easy to find items. Quick delivery and products as described.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

replacement item

By Mr Heddon Johnson - Dorchester - 11th Oct 2012

exactly the same as the missing piece so easy to fix.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »