0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

HOTPOINT TUMBLE DRYER GREEN / YELLOW SPOT THERMOSTAT KIT REVIEWS

4.8 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS4813

View full product details

Our Price

£13.55

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Easy to fit

By L - Edinburgh - 9th Mar 2021

Original makers parts, easy to fit. Make sure you get the correct temperature

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good Quality

By GEORGE WILKINSON - WALLSEND - 29th Oct 2020

Thought part might be hard to get as drier 15 yrs old but was easy to obtain and easy to fit would use Ransom again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Crusader tumble dryer

By Mike Matthews - Banbury - 22nd Sep 2020

Tumble dryer stopped heating. So found this website which was awesome at find the right part for the machine. Delived on time took 5 minutes to fit. Works like new 👍

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good stuff

By Sarah B - Shiremoor - 9th Jul 2020

Part came within timescale indicated. As described. Fixed the tumble dryer. Only slight negative is that the box the part came in wasn’t very strong and had been squished in transit. Luckily the part wasn’t damaged. Good service would use again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just what was needed

By G Connor - Cleator Moor - 18th Jun 2020

Spot on replacement, very easy to fit, had the tumble dryer back in action in minutes

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Spot one

By L WILSON - Edinburgh - 21st Mar 2018

Genuine items, easy to fit and quick delivery. Good value compared to other suppliers

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fantastic

By Sue - Leigh-on-Sea - 27th May 2016

So pleased that by purchasing these parts our tumble dryer was fixed easily thanks.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy Fit

By Paul Williams - Swadlincote - 16th Feb 2016

Easy fit - but take a photo / notes before removing the old ones to ensure that the green spot thermostat and the wires are refitted in their correct positions!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product and easy to fit

By Ms Jackie Snell - Doncaster - 26th Jan 2015

This item. was brought for my tumble dryer, It was easy to order online and delivery was very quick. My son was able to fit it him self as instructions were plain and simple. I am very pleased with this product and would order again from Ransom spares.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good service

By Mr michael Turner - Swansea - 23rd Dec 2014

Prompt service easy to install will use these again, happy

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit saved over £200 buying a new tumble dryer

By Mr Peter Breakwell - Camberley - 10th Nov 2014

Product arrived within two days. Clear instructions and easy to fit. There are cheaper thermostats on the market but I doubt at £3.99 that they are genuine and for the sake of £15 you cant argue against this product. I would not hesitate to recommend Ransomspares.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Very easy to fit to my condensing tumble dryer

By Mr John Whittingham - Sturminster Newton - 28th Oct 2014

As described. Part no match was simple and has fixed my tumble dryer as described. The video was very useful.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good service.

By MRC - Bishop's Stortford - 23rd Dec 2013

Delivered very quickly; also, price was the best I could find. Have used Ransom Spares before & service is always good. Parts were easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Essential spares for tumble-dryer.

By Mr Derek Maule - Altrincham - 31st May 2013

Excellent easy on-line order procedure with first-class delivery. I couldn't have wished for a better service! Thank you.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy Repair

By Mr Colin Jones - Burton-on-Trent - 28th May 2013

Easy to replace faulty parts. Took longer getting drier from under work surface than to effect the repair.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting