0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

EGO FAN OVEN ELEMENT 2000W

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS134425

View full product details

Our Price

£21.70

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Revived my ageing oven

By Rosemary Ringrose - Poole - 2nd Jul 2019

Saved a lot of money by ordering this replacement element for my ageing oven. It was relatively easy to fit and my oven is now as good as new.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good Buy

By Pete Gambier - Poole - 7th Aug 2018

Good service, good product & easily fitted in minutes.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy fit

By Martin Baker - Bridlington - 31st May 2018

This is a good quality good value for money product,it was so easy to fit.please note it was slightly differant from the original but that was no trouble.(fit wise that is).

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Always a pleasure

By Thomas Hamilton - Braintree - 12th May 2017

I've titled this review always a pleasure because that's what it is doing business with ransomspares. Nothing is to much trouble they always have what I need and great prices too. What more can you say....

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Did the job

By Charles Bushell - Ruislip - 29th Dec 2015

Part arrived next day, fitted in 15 minutes. Tenant very happy :)

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Efficient Company

By dave willett - stoke on trent - 10th Nov 2015

Thank you for a great service. Parts as described, great customer service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

oven element

By gareth davies - crickhowell - 24th Jul 2015

great product easy to fit prompt delivery and great price. highly recommended

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Buns back in the oven

By Mr John Strawbridge - Glasgow - 17th Mar 2015

Ordered part which arrived promptly and fitted after referring to the video on Ransomspares website. Oven is heating up much faster now.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product. Fitting video excellent.

By Mr Jonathan Wickham - Lancaster - 9th Mar 2015

Element was slightly different to the original one, making it slightly harder to fit. However it did the job, and the fitting video told me everything that I needed to know. Very happy with the service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

easy product to change

By Mr Peter Ludlow - craigellachie - 21st Jan 2015

it was very easy to source and supplied at a good price and was posted in a very quick time from its first order very pleased to be cooking again many thanks

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Ideal Product

By Mr Paul Whelan - Carlisle - 17th Nov 2014

This element was correct in description and everything. Although it was hard to fit the oven I had as the element that came out had bolts fitted. But we got round this and it is working brilliantly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great service

By Mr Paul Coleman - Sheffield - 25th Sep 2014

Great service. It was a good price, delivered quickly, and their guide to replacing a heating element was concise and clear. I swapped the element in about 15 minutes. Works perfectly, and was a perfect fit. This is my first time using Ransom Spares, but I'll certainly be back next time I need something. I will also recommend them to family and friends.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Nice and easy to fit

By Mr Chris Harris - Droitwich - 29th Aug 2014

Needed a replacement element for the fan oven. Ordered from Ransom as they were the cheapest. Great delivery time and so easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fan element

By Mr Peter Hurrell - London - 14th Aug 2014

Great buy very easy to fit after looking at YouTube Great part works like a dream cheaper than buying a new oven the site I normally use has stopped stocking parts for my oven thanks to Ransom my oven is now working again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Ego fan Element 2000S

By Lynda Semple - Renfrew - 7th Jul 2014

part received quick prompt and in good condition. Easy to fit. Appliance now working again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 »