ZANUSSI DISHWASHER BASKET WHEEL LOWER BOTTOM REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS101294

View full product details

Our Price

£3.90

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Despatched within 24 hrs
More About Delivery

Reviews

The Part is OK but Ramsomspares is great...

By Mehmet Oguz Ates - Istanbul - 18th Mar 2020

The part is a common spare part and works perfect. The real hero is not the part but Ransomspares. I have an older dishwasher, for which I cannot find any parts in my hometown of Istanbul. After a quick search on the internet I found Ramsomparts and they did deliver in spectacular fashion. Everything went smoothly and I received my parts even earlier than they have informed me. Kudos for the grat job.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great Wheels

By Paul Bindra - Dolgellau - 18th Jul 2019

Great wheels nice and strong and an upgrade to the original part that is more than 15 years old

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Dishwasher spares

By Darryl Toothill - Colwyn Bay - 9th Jul 2019

Ransomed has a good website and it was easy to find the parts I needed. I have used them several times and they provide a good and timely service highly recommend them for Zanussi spares.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product easy to fit

By Graham - Basingstoke - 17th Jan 2019

Great product easy to fit Fast and professional service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Wish I'd bought these sooner!

By Mike Roe - Winchester - 16th Nov 2016

Took me a while to order these, even though I constantly struggled with getting the lower tray to go back into the dishwasher without coming off the rails. I balked a little at the price (buying 8, remember) but it is so-o-o-o worth it. Tray runs smoothly again, even when heavily loaded. Straightforward to fit. Don't hesitate if you have the same problem!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product.

By Keith Martin - Drybrook - 4th Nov 2016

These were so easy to fit fit, should have purchased long ago.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy fix

By Bram - Brugge - 25th Nov 2015

Easy fix , for my machine good service as usual from ransom spares

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Dishwasher Runner Wheels

By Jimmy Navan - Rossendale - 19th Nov 2015

The parts were delivered promptly and where easy to fit

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Does what it says

By Mr Steven Larkin - scunthorpe - 16th Jun 2015

I have been suffering with a wonky sliding dishwasher shelf as original wheels broke (mind you that was after over 10 years), but these replacement parts make it work like its brand new thanks Steve

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good quality

By Mr Alex Dawe - London - 12th Aug 2014

Possibly better quality than the originals! Only using this product now as old ones all broke

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy transaction

By Mr John Mooney - Clondalkin - 16th Aug 2013

I found this company particularly easy to transact with through their on line service. They had the parts I wanted which were easy to find on their website. Payment system was trouble free and the parts which were basket wheels for a dish washer arrived on time. We are delighted with the parts and they make our machine feel like new.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

rejuvenated dishwasher

By Mr Matt Cornish - London - 10th Jul 2012

It initially seemed a bit expensive for 8 bits of plastic, however it has completely rejuvenated our dishwasher. It was becoming next to impossible to load the dishwasher properly. 8 new wheels and its as good as new and 100s of pounds cheaper.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting