0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

ZANUSSI DISHWASHER UPPER BASKET WHEEL REVIEWS

4.7 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS95317

View full product details

Our Price

£4.35

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

All good

By Richard Ward - Northallerton - 19th May 2020

Very fast delivery, everything as described, fast fitting. No problems at all, highly recommended.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

EASY FIT

By IAN TATE - BARNSLEY - 17th Dec 2019

DECENT QUALITY, DOES THE JOB AND SECONDS TO FIT WITH A REASONABLE PRICE

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Essential small part & easy to fit

By Mike O'Reilly - Walsall - 27th Sep 2017

Visited Ransom Spares to replace a small wheel unit for the upper basket of my dishwasher. Their manufacturer's compatibility chart made this a quick and simple task to find the correct part and the wheel unit arrived quickly and was easy to fit. I would definately do business with the company again!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Keith Martin - Drybrook - 4th Nov 2016

Having put up with broken wheels for sometime, thase are so easy to fit and make a great difference

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Does exactly what it says

By Nigel Arnold - West Hill - 19th Jul 2016

My Zanussi is 13 years old now and these parts become brittle with age. This replacement was exactly what I needed and fitted perfectly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

No more dishwasher rage!

By Katherine Mason - Wirral - 3rd Mar 2016

I can't believe I put up with the upper basket coming off the rails for so long before buying these, they work perfectly and have made a huge difference. They arrived the next day and were easily fitted in just a couple of minutes, it took longer removing the old pieces than fitting these ones. Highly recommended!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just the job

By Mr Peter Moors - Ginoles - 5th Sep 2013

Prompt delivery to France. Fitted within 20 mins of arriving. A bit pricey for 4 plastic moldings. Overall pleased enough.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

wheel

By Mrs Anne Crowe - Letchworth Garden City - 6th Sep 2012

easy to use website. very efficient and product arrive very quickly. It is amazing this product is so easily available at such a great price My husband had no trouble fitting the product now have a very easy moving tray

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Zanussi Dishwasher Wheel Upper

By Mrs Tina Saxton - Worksop - 4th Jul 2012

Ransom Spares are a very good company to use. Their web page is very easy to navigate and finding the items required was quite straight forward. I found this part quite expensive for what it actually does, but on comparing prices with other companies, Ransom are very competatively priced and for some items you get a better deal as pack prices are offered. The wheel is made of plastic, and so doesn't last as long, especially in a hot dishwasher. The part was very easy to fit however.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Mr Paul McCrossan - Lisburn - 29th Jun 2012

This is the third time I have used these products and each time I find the service excellent. The products are delivered quickly and are very easy to fit. I am pleased to reorder again as I find the whole process so easy

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting