ZANUSSI DISHWASHER UPPER TOP TRAY BASKET WHEELS X 8 REVIEWS

5.0 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS95163

View full product details

Our Price

£12.75

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Despatched within 24 hrs
More About Delivery

Reviews

Worked great

By Travis Melton - Sovizzo - 17th Sep 2019

No problems, was as described. Fit perfectly in the dishwasher.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent service and quickly delivered

By Ian parks - Wickford - 3rd Sep 2017

I ordered the dishwasher basket wheels and they were delivered quickly and fitted easily. Very impressed with the service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Wheels

By Jonathan Coles - Brockham - 1st May 2016

Great wheels for top dishwasher tray and half the price of the OEM's ones.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great

By Mary Galloway - Leicestet - 2nd Sep 2015

Item of good quality,easy to fit,save me a lot of time,very helpful staff

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, easy to fit

By Mr Artem Asadullin - Moscow - 7th Jun 2014

I am really wonder, how happy i am. with new parts my dishwasher works excellent

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good replacements

By Mr Colin Foxton - MIDDLESBROUGH - 11th Apr 2014

Easy to fit, perfect replacements for my DWS919 upper basket. good as new now.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product, great result

By Graham - Northwich - 8th Apr 2014

One of 3 items I purchased to solve sticking baskets. Simple to fit (just push into place) and now the baskets move with ease.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Dishwasher wheels.

By Mr Stephen Hopkins - Farnham - 27th Mar 2014

Very good service. Recieved the item in the delivery time stated and it was cheapest I could find on line.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Dishwasher

By Mr NIGEL RANSOME - Brighouse - 19th Feb 2014

Very easy to fit made my dishwasher like new wish id done it two years ago instead of messing about. Thanks RANSOMESPEARS.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

dishwasher basket wheels

By Mrs Hilary Sampson - Leeds - 4th Sep 2013

Easy to replace. Good quality. Replica for 15 year old dish washer.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product great delivery

By Mr Thomas Downey - Cratloe - 2nd Jun 2013

This product was a perfect fix for my dishwasher shelf and living in the ireland the delivery time was brillant and reasonable would recommend ransom spares to everyone

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting