0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

CREDA OVEN FAN HEATER ELEMENT REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS9505

View full product details

Our Price

£16.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Easy fit, quick delivery

By Miss Angela Ravenscroft - Newcastle under lyme - 16th Jul 2012

Arrived on the day arranged. Easy to fit. Now have working oven! Thank you good service and product.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

exelent service

By Mr Chris Greenwell - houghton-le-spring - 7th Jul 2012

arrived very promptley and was easy to fit and worked, what more do you want

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fitted in no time!

By Mr Peter Cusack - Belfast - 6th Jul 2012

This was exactly what I needed for my Cannon fan oven. It was delivered in a couple of days and I had it fitted in about 15 minutes. Good job Ransom Spares!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Why would you call an engineer?

By Alan Hopcraft - Nottingham - 17th Jun 2012

So its two weeks before Christmas and we have people coming to dinner. Half way through the preparations we suddenly noticed that the fan oven wasn't cooking anything and a little exploration lead me to the fact that the element had gone. . Looked around and found an engineer was probably going to be £120-150. OK so to save Christmas not too bad, but then thought I'd have a look for a spare. £27 plus a bit for speedy delivery seemed like a bargain and the assurances were that this was an easy job. And so it proved to be. Undo a few bolts and disconnect the old unit. MAKE SURE you hang on to the leads. I lost one into the cavity of the cooker and there was a few choice words while I fished it back out. Other than that it was a simple disconnect/reconnect job and saved me around £100 (even assuming someone would come and do the job in the run up to Christmas). Once again Ransom to the rescue.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Second chance

By Mr Vincent Spaulding - Bristol - 12th Jun 2012

My partner let me know that the cooker oven had stopped working. Although I don't do the cooking I felt obliged to look for a new one. Not happy with the cost I had the idea of fixing the old one. I typed in spares on the internet and Ransom Spares came up; it stated how to find the part number, it arrived in quick time, fitted in no time. Cleaned the cooker and informed my partner that I had managed to purchase a new one exactly the same. Status quo returned.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great product, easy to fit

By Mr Pervaiz Panjwani - Northwood - 9th Jun 2012

We got the delivery of product in time with reasonable price and very good quality. Particularly liked the demo in explaining how to fit the product.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Very good product,good quality, ezey pezey fit.

By .Mr Malcolm Lockitt11 Norman close - Barton-upon-Humber DN18 5HX - 8th Jun 2012

Thank you for your help, your staff are a credit to you, polite and pleasant to talk to,and will talk you through the fitting of the product, also your Vidio of the fitting is exellent, I fitted the element in no time at all, thanks to your exellent service,have reccomended to all the diy friends i know,i would certainly buy from you again,once again Thank you very much,Regards Mr M Lockitt,

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great product easily fitted

By Mrs suzanne puckering - York - 8th Jun 2012

thought i was going to have to buy a new cooker but was able to buy spare parts instead cooker given a new lease of life

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

fan oven element hotpoint creda review

By Julia Barham - Bridgwater - 7th Jun 2012

Part arrived promptly and was easily fitted by my husband. Oven working again straight away, no problems with new element so far.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

fan oven element hotpoint creda review

By Sue DAVIES - Nantwich - 7th Jun 2012

Since it sits in the back of the oven mainly unseen it is a little difficult to say anything other than it arrived very quickly, it was simple to fit and it has been completely reliable so far. Thanks for excellent service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: « 9 10 11