0844 4999111

7p per min + any network access charge

HOTPOINT OVEN FAN ELEMENT 2000W REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS8443

View full product details

Our Price

£18.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
UK Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Working like a dream again !

By Chris - Plymouth - 15th Jun 2019

Simple to fit, cold oven back to it's former glory. Only difference was the terminals are now twin blade compared to my units single blade, however after an enquiry this was only due to the manufacturer offering wider fitment availability. Top part, thanks !

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Hotpoint oven fan element

By Sandra Crudgington - Bracknell - 12th Jun 2019

Ordered part going oven details Came within 3 days Fitted part Oven working Very pleased with service and part

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fan Element 2000W

By Peter Tans - Horncastle - 29th May 2019

Different to original element, 2 spade connector each side instead of 1. Contacted Ransom help who informed me this element was universal. Have installed this type of element before but being a non electrician you can’t be too careful. Anyway installed quickly and up and running thanks to the Ransom help line and their online video. Slight concern could use a bit more packaging for transit . Ordered two elements and will be ordering some other parts in the future.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great value

By Rosalyn Richmond - York - 22nd May 2019

will definatley use ransom spares again..............great value for money, quick service and packaged well to ensure no damage to parts

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

New element

By Shirley Doughty - Coulsdon - 16th May 2019

Great thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good quality product

By Praveen - London - 15th May 2019

Great quality product, good value for money and very easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good value.not good at Diy but fitted it pretty easy.

By keith Service - kirkcowan9 - 13th May 2019

I would recommend ransom spares for anybody.easy to order and delivery was efficent 5 star guys👍👍👍

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fan element

By Ewan Bonnar - Dunfermline - 30th Apr 2019

The product was top quality & fitted perfectly. Well wrapped for transit too.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Does what it says

By Mark Andrews - Hucknall - 11th Apr 2019

Part come but didn't match the photo. Original element had only two tags but new element came with four. Phoned customer services who was very helpful and explain it was the newer element that can be used as normal by just connecting 1 wire to to each side to 1 tag.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great service

By Sue Stutterheim - Ilkley West Yorkshire - 15th Mar 2019

Part was delivered v fast, was easy to fit and oven worked straight away! :)

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fan oven element

By Jill Humphreys - Newcastle upon Tyne - 14th Mar 2019

This product was exactly what I needed. Well made and fairly easy to install. Geart service from Ransom, next day delivery excellent.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

As described

By samuel carson - Carluke - 6th Mar 2019

Easy to choose correct product. Trust me I am hopeless with DIY but following you tube this was a doddle. Excellent delivery although probably didn't require next day service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent part, easy to fit

By Steve Rendle - Wincanton - 1st Mar 2019

Oven stopped heating, but fan still ran. Built-in unit. Very easy to fit – simply pull appliance out of housing, unplug, then job can be completed with a screwdriver. No special tools needed. Element a perfect fit, and easy and safe with a little common sense, but no need for special electrical qualifications.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great replacement part

By Michael - Solihull - 28th Feb 2019

I bought this piece in the hope that it would fix my oven which couldn’t warm up. The part came quickly and did the trick. After watching a quick video the change isn’t too difficult, even for a non DIYer! Just watch out for the connector cables - if they fall down the back of the oven you have to pull the whole unit out!!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fab product, speedy delivery

By Mandy Davies - Llandrindod Wells - 20th Feb 2019

Speedy delivery ensured that I wasn't without my oven for too long! A very reasonable priced product which was super easy to install .... following a YouTube tutorial.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 ... 10 »