0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

ZANUSSI OVEN HEATER ROUND ELEMENT 2170W REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS82802

View full product details

Our Price

£18.20

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Easy to fit f heater element

By ALAN WALBRIDGE - Ballyclare - 25th Jan 2019

The part arrived quickly and with the help of the video was easily installed. The only tool required was a screwdriver but pliers help with the electrical connections. The part was an exact match for the broken element The first thing to do is remove the oven door to prevent lots of stretching. Refitting this door was the hardest part.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good Product

By Peter Penrose - Gloucestershire - 31st Jul 2017

The part was easy to identify on RansomSpares' website. It arrived promptly as promised. The part was good quality and it fitted well (after a rather tricky access had been achieved inside the oven, because of the oven design, not the part), and it worked perfectly after fitment.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Right product for the job

By Alan - Templepatrick - 13th Mar 2017

Looking at the part on the web and in the oven they appeared identical, even all the fittings were there. This made the job so easy and satisfying. Removing the original connectors loosened them slightly and so on refitting they needed a slight squeeze with pliers.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oven Element easily fitted

By Mark - Wiral - 10th Oct 2016

Ransom Spares certainly do their best for the non-professional to track down and order the correct part. I wish other suppliers would do the same. The oven element was easy to find on the site and ordering was simple. The whole process ensured that the correct part was received first time. The element was very easy to fit with the correct tools, but please don't tackle something involving electricity if you're unsure what you are doing. Even if the part is simple to install, electricity is unforgiving. Ranson Spares get 5* from me.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product.

By Scott Kennedy - Warrington - 19th Jul 2016

Good product, well packaged (boxed). Easy to fit and so far no problems in use but a bit early to give it 5* for quality. Good experience overall.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

New fan oven element

By Alan L Holmes - Diss - 23rd Sep 2015

Arrived quickly, fitted in minutes with no problems at all, and continues to work well after 2 weeks. Excellent value- recommended.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Brilliant service

By steve whitaker - selby - 18th Jun 2015

oven decided to stop working while cooking Sunday lunch (upset wife and empty tummies all round) Ordered this part and paid for next day and Ransomes kept to there word. Part fitted in 10 minutes, happy wife and full tummies all round.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

simple to fit

By Mrs Veronica Duncan - Dunfermline - 11th Feb 2015

I purchased this after watching the online video shown by Ransoms. I then purchased the element which came within a few days. Very easy to install and video explained everything.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, easy to fit

By Ms Charlotte Helsby - Fleetwood - 27th Nov 2014

Great product, easy to fit.Good customer service and the part was delivered was on time. Would recommend to a friend. Many thanks.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, excatly what we needed

By Mr Jorma Poikolainen - Lappeenranta - 28th Feb 2013

Very easy to install. In half an hour our oven was back in use again. I'll definetely use your services again -otherwise we would have bought a new oven for 250 Eur.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

just follow the youtube video

By Mr Richard Radford - Kilmarnock - 13th Aug 2012

great price, exactly as shown on you tube video. Never done a job like this before and it took exctly four minutes.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting