0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

FAN OVEN ELEMENT

5.0 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS81470

View full product details

Our Price

£20.85

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Ticked the box

By Helen pearce - Sibford ferris - 26th Dec 2017

Helpful response to my enquiry. Good video on how to fit cooker element. Fast delivery of part. Part seems to be up to the job. Frustrated that the fitting beat me and had to wait for other half to do it.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Zanussi Oven Element

By BRUCE STEVENSON - TUNBRIDGE WELLS - 23rd Oct 2017

The ordered part arrived very quickly using the express option. It was also very easy to fit and I soon had the oven working properly again. Very impressed.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

helpful advice, part did the job

By AFloyd - Aldershot - 8th Sep 2017

Prior to ordering I contacted the spares team to ensure the correct item as i had been caught out before by another company. Assistant was v helpful and checked the model, serial number before confirming the part I needed. Once ordered, item was dispatched in the time stated. It is now fitted and working, £25 spent, instead of £hundreds on a new oven.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Ideal Replacement Oven Element

By Jeff Dukes - Haslemere - 1st Sep 2017

Delivered very quickly and well packed. Having removed the failed element it was quick and easy to fit this new Electrolux replacement. Works fine with oven reaching operating temperature somewhat faster.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great replacement part, great price

By Paul Butler - Walsall - 14th Aug 2017

The part was ordered without fuss on the Monday and delivered by the Friday. Part fitted in 15 mins and oven back up and working. Great service thanks!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Quality replacement part

By Ben Hadler - APPLEBY-IN-WESTMORLAND - 10th Aug 2017

Easily fitted part, that does the job and is a quality replacement part.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Element transplant

By D Patterson - London - 2nd Aug 2017

Fantastic product easily fitted anew worked first time. Slow turned it up through temperature settings to make it settle in its been a week know and no problems. It's a thumbs up from meach thanks to Ransom Spares

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Zanussi genuine fan oven element

By Kelvin Ryland - Doncaster - 24th Jul 2017

Oven element genuine good product good delivery and easy to fit no problems and works well. Would use again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Zanussi Element

By Wendy Meikle - Stockport - 1st Jul 2017

Oven broke and I need new kitchen but not just yet, we looked for the part and came across ransoms video on how to fit it, my son who is a joiner fitted it under the easy . clear instructions from Lee off the video, perfect, it works, I now have a bit of breathing space to get my kitchen sorted and look at a new cooker. Thank you Lee for your easy to follow video instructions xx

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Zanussi ZCE7702X Main Oven Element

By Marc Adams - Bristol - 10th Jun 2017

Part was great and delivered promptly. On line information on fitting was very good and took me about 15 minutes to replace the element. Only tools required were a screw driver and pair of pliers to detach the spade connectors from the old element. One thing to note on this model of cooker the spade terminals that connect to the element go though holes in the back plate of the oven that are not much bigger than the actual connector. The wire connected to the spade connector is connected at a right angle to the connector so some gentle wiggling is required to pull the wire though into the oven to fit the new element. This was not difficult but required a bit of patience. Great part, easy to fit, great service!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great and original product

By Essam Hassan - Northampton - 14th May 2017

Excellent service with original product supplied.arrived on time. Fitted was easy. Tested and it works excellent.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect product

By Brian - Stirling - 20th Feb 2017

Good product, came quickly and well packaged. Easy to fit and does the job perfectly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Zanussi oven fan element

By Nick Jennings - Farnborough - 27th Jan 2017

Fitting is straight forward. The difficult part is refitting the cover plate with the minute torx screws. Has been in use for two weeks and working fine.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Lloyd Palmer - London - 19th Oct 2016

Came promptly and easy to fit. Saved me replacing oven this year!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

New element easy peasy!

By Julie Renton - Dunbar - 19th Oct 2016

I ordered this replacement element for my Zanussi oven and it arrived timely and well packaged. My husband fitted it within 10 minutes and had been working perfectly. Thank you Ramsom Spares

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 »