0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

BOSCH LAWNMOWER CLAMPING LEVER REVIEWS

4.6 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS502145

View full product details

Our Price

£10.30

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Mr

By Denis O’Dwyer - London - 6th May 2019

Service was fantastic. Part arrived promptly and fitted easily.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Genuine Bosch

By Andy - Essex - 17th Jul 2018

Good price, cheaper than other sites. Product arrived promptly. Its a shame they are almost designed to break by Bosch. Broke both sides already only had mower 2 weeks.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good value, easy peasy to fit

By Jonathan Cornell - Guildford - 15th Jul 2017

Found this much cheaper on ransomspares than other sites and delivery was cheaper too. The lever arrived very quickly. It was incredibly simple to fit, took about 1 minute, even for a man with my limited engineering skills.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

good product

By Lorraine Essam - Milton Keynes - 10th May 2017

good product, reasonably quick turnaround. price good for genuine parts

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great spare part but expensive

By Stuart Parsons - Stourport - 25th Aug 2015

Bosch almost make this part to fail, the cost is out of proportion for the part, almost worthwhile fixing the handle permanently with a nut and bolt.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

clamping lever easy to fit

By Mrs Angela Rixon - Croydon - 11th Jun 2015

Wasn't in stock so had to wait a while but was kept informed of delivery progress from Company.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great service, authentic product, easy to fit

By Mr John Cross - Wotton-under-Edge - 11th May 2015

Product easily identified on the Ransom Spares online catalogue, swiftly ordered, promptly delivered and speedily fitted! These particular items are rather expensive for what they are but they work far, far better than the string upon which I'd been forced to rely in the intervening period.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Speed

By Mrs Angela Rixon - Croydon - 7th May 2015

Arrived very quickly was able to use my mower again with not much of a delay in the grass growing to high

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Genuine Bosch

By Mr gavin brown - Manchester - 9th Jun 2014

Genuine Bosch replacement part. Brand new and an exact replacement clamping lever for my lawnmower.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Mr David Marchant - FAREHAM - 6th Jun 2014

The replacement clamping lever was quite expensive for what it is, but was very easy to fit and appears to be robust. Ransomspares were efficient and the part was delivered swiftly. I would use them again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent Service

By Mr Philip (Anonymous) - Plymouth - 13th Sep 2013

Another fine shopping experience, and with 10% off too! All delivered safely and did what it needed to do. many thanks. Not sure why my surname is a banned word. I think this needs reviewing as it isn't a rude word or anything!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Does the job

By Mr Michael Wasley - Worcester - 31st Aug 2013

Not the best bit of quality design by Bosch - no fault of Ransom who played their part very well.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Clamping Lever

By Mr Philip (can't put my surname here as apparently a banned word!) - Plymouth - 9th Aug 2013

The Clamping Lever was delivered in good order and in very good time. It does what it needs to but the quality of materials used, as with the original on the mower is somewhat poor. The lever is used to hold the handle in place when mowing and has to be done up tight, to stop coming undone. The type of plastic used is quite "soft" and I am sure will "wear" as the original one did.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Replacemet For Broken clamp For Bosche Lawnmower

By Mr Jonathan Bradbury - Hyde - 23rd Jul 2013

This was the only site I could find, that actually had this in stock.It was the original Bosche part and it arrived within a few days. An excellant service !.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting