0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

BOSCH OVEN DOOR SEAL MAIN REVIEWS

5.0 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS46098

View full product details

Our Price

£19.35

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part

Reviews

great product

By Deborah Bray - Maidenhead Berks - 7th Mar 2022

genuine product found very hard to source a genuine one, Ransome spares came up trumps

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

So easy to fit

By Ian Girdwood - Aylesbury - 9th Feb 2022

As stated in my review of the top door seal. Easy to fit, and although larger than the top door seal, it was cheaper. No logic to that i am afraid.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Rita Gutteridge - Westfield Hatfield - 27th Jan 2022

I actually managed to fix this myself thanks to the wonderful u tube link that shows you just how easy it is to replace the seal! Wish I purchased this years ago. Genuine part and delivered within 24 hours

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

easy to fit and a great product

By Eirian Green - Chard - 24th Jan 2022

After moving into our new house we found we needed a seal for our oven as it was letting heat out of the sides of the door. Having searched on the internet and found Ransomspares, as I was unsure which part to get they were very helpful with this. The fit is perfect and it was very easy to use.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect fit, good product

By Robert Reed - BANSTEAD - 25th Oct 2021

Fitted perfectly with ease. Performs brilliantly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Very prompt delivery - perfect fit

By Patrick Boyles - Salisbury - 30th Sep 2021

Door seal arrived well packed and within expected delivery time - easy to fit and fitted perfectly

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good range of products for my cooker

By John Richards - Northampton - 25th Aug 2021

Good website with range to cover parts for my Neff cooker. Speedy delivery, awaiting cooker cleaner when will fit new part, hence only average score on ease of fitting.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product

By Brian Curtis - Braintree - 8th May 2021

Good product and easy to fit. Has definitely improved the heat escaping from the main oven door. Found the video guides useful and informative.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect fit

By Julia - Glasgow - 19th Apr 2021

I bake a lot of bread and the seal on the oven is really important for keeping the steam in. The new seal arrived quickly, fitted perfectly and you can feel the difference in the door when it closes. Very good quality, just like the original and I expect this too last just as long. Worth the price for a spot on product. Thanks

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent product and service.

By Peter Franklin - Arundel - 29th Mar 2021

Excellent product, so simple to install and works perfectly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product

By Brenda Le Moignan - Jersey - 17th Feb 2021

The seal was just as the original and was easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect fit

By Phil Walls - Billingham - 13th Jan 2021

Exact replacement for heat perished seal. Easy to fit. Worth the cost.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oven door seal

By G Morrison - Weymouth - 20th Dec 2020

Good delivery time, easy to fit and looks good quality although appears a little pricey for what it is

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect

By John Mash - Watton - 15th Dec 2020

Fantastic fit and very easy to put on. Excellent service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to Fit

By Chris T - Sevenoaks - 8th Jul 2020

Easy to fit quality replacement door seal for an old NEFF oven. Quick delivery by Ransom at slightly cheaper price than elsewhere online. Second time I've used Ransom, both good experiences.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 »