0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

INDESIT FRIDGE & FREEZER FREEZER DRAWER FRONT HANDLE REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS388446

View full product details

Our Price

£18.35

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Excellent good value

By B. Clarke - Redditch - 22nd Jan 2021

Great product and great customer service, really quick response

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Freezer Drawer Front

By M J - Glasgow - 20th Jan 2021

Prompt delivery, well packed, excellent easy fit. Good value .

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good Service

By robert fair - STOKE-ON-TRENT - 18th Feb 2020

I ordered the product and it was dispatched and arrived in the time specified. once i had removed the old broken door and given the drawer a good clean. I just clipped the new door in place.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great replacement at a great price

By Amber Holt - Manchester - 18th Jun 2019

Freezer drawer front cracked in two - sourced a replacement from ransom spares - great product and price. Very happy customer - highly recommend.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Spot on

By John pickering - Keighley - 27th May 2019

Ordered freezer door it came and was the wrong size. Contacted customer services who were very helpful. Posted wrong part back, which cost nothing and reordered correct part. Fitting was simple and the replacement was exactly the same. Refund for incorrect part arrived swiftly. Very good company to deal with.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

very good

By David Craig - Snodland - 19th Dec 2018

Worked a treat and fitted perfectly. I am extremely pleased with my purchase

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great item

By wendy davis - birmingham - 15th Aug 2018

great item and very quick delivery price and customer service is fantastic

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent

By Stephen byrne - Whitchurch - 20th Apr 2018

Absolutely outstanding, every time I have ordered a spare part from Ransom spares it has arrived prompt and is absolutely perfect in every sense, they have saved me hundreds of pounds being able to find spare parts instead of buying a new item would highly recommend Ransom spares to anyone

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

No problem as described

By David Greenhalf - Weymouth - 12th Feb 2018

Product was great - good communication - I did not fit as I had ordered the wrong size - not the company's fault, mine completely.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great replacement drawer and easy to fit.

By David Robinson - Farnworth,bolton - 31st Dec 2017

I broke my drawer front off my freezer. Bought a new one from ransom spares just what I needed and cheap and easy to fit. Thanks

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Another success

By Laurence Petch - Stoke Holy Cross - 14th Nov 2017

Another easy to use part from the experts.They know their business.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good, eventually

By E A Timms - Burton-on-Trent - 26th Oct 2017

Parts arrived damaged, but an email to customer services was courteously answered and the replacements were sent promptly. Easy to fit. Very pleased, though it's a shame the first parts were sent clearly damaged.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

At Last!

By Elizabeth Leeming - Northampton - 23rd Nov 2016

After ordering the wrong part and then having assistance to identify the right part, the item was delivered within the specified time and I was able to fit it immediately. If I had known it would be so easy I would done it months ago!!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Freezer Drawer Front

By Michael Baker - Benahavís, Málaga - 27th Jul 2015

The ordering arrangements were very easy to follow and I was particularly pleased that there were no issues about delivery to Spain. I am delighted to say that the part fits perfectly and that I am a very satisfied customer. I would certainly recommend Ransom Spares.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just what I required

By Gordon - York - 2nd Jan 2015

This is an original manufacturers drawer front that just clips on to the existing drawer after it fell from the middle of the upright freezer.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »