HOTPOINT TUMBLE DRYER REAR DRUM BEARING REVIEWS

5.0 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS3872

View full product details

Our Price

£6.65

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Despatched within 24 hrs
More About Delivery

Reviews

Tumble dryer rear bearing

By Mick Churchill - Borehamwood - 26th Dec 2019

The site is easy to navigate, and the part that I ordered arrived in good time. It was identical to the original bearing and was a doddle to fit. My only gripe is that for the size and weight of the bearing and the time it took to arrive the P and P could have been a bit cheaper. Apart from that, all good and I will definitely use Ransom again, as long as I can't find what I want cheaper elsewhere.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Dryer bearing

By P metcalfe - DARLINGTON - 23rd Sep 2019

This was easy to fit ,perfect and saved me a lot of money on a repair bill or buying a new dryer

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Tumble drier bearings

By Francis newman - Wotton under edge - 21st May 2019

Part arrived.on time Easy fitting Excellent value product Easy web site to follow

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

very easy to fit

By anthony birks - Helpringham, Sleaford - 13th Dec 2018

the wife fitted it while i was at work it was that easy

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Kim - Gainsborough - 29th Aug 2018

Excellent product fixed the problem straight away and was easy to install. Would definately recommend

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Did the trick

By Stuart Loscombe - Houghton-le-Spring - 10th Jan 2018

Perfect product simple to fit in minutes and cured horrible squealing noise. Arrived very quickly although I paid for the privilege. However it had the effect of tightening up the drum belt which highlighted a faulty start up capacitor that I had to change the following day.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent service

By Albert Williams - Billingham - 24th Dec 2017

Product spot on and fitted in minutes. Solved noisy drier problem

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, easy to fit

By Steve Castle - Meltham - 27th Aug 2017

Great product and easy to fit, cheaper than anywhere else, so bought two and was still cheaper

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Quiet Tumbler Dryer

By Joe Marshall - Northwich - 30th Jan 2017

As my dryer got noisier it became time to change the drum bearing. It arrived quickly, was easy to fit and above all, it worked! The dryer is quiet again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Tumble dryer rear bearing

By Mr Geoffrey Crane - CHINGFORD - 31st Oct 2014

Ordered replacement rear bearing for our Indesit tumble dryer that was squeaking badly and worn right through but luckily hadn't ruined the shaft yet,so ordered a replacement before 3pm from Ransom for express delivery the following day,bearing arrived at midday the following day pre oiled and ready to fit, 20 minutes later the dryer was back in action squeak free

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just what the spindle needed

By Bob'll Fixit - Newcastle upon Tyne - 15th Oct 2014

Perfect - easy to replace and much better than the oval holed predecessor.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product very quick delivery

By Mr mark hackeson - Weston-super-Mare - 29th Apr 2014

This part arrived within 3days. Easy to fit and good quality. Would thoroughly recommend for spares

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

my tumpler is working perfect

By Mr Muhammad Gilani - London - 12th Feb 2014

This was a quick delivery and perfect part to bring my machine to life, thanks Ransom

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Shame to need it, but once we did, easy to buy and install

By Dr Bruce Krulwich - Israel - 21st Jan 2014

I was very frustrated when my 14-month-old dryer started making noise because of a bearing, and none of the repair people in my area could get the part. Buying it on-line was a great solution and it was installed and working within 5 minutes.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent value for money

By Tian Smith - Witney - 19th Jan 2014

Quick delivery, great packaging. The product itself was very high in quality, easy to fit and has saved me a fortune in paying someone to come out and fix my tumble dryer!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 »