0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

ARISTON FRIDGE & FREEZER DOOR HINGE TOP LEFT HAND BOTTOM RIGHT REVIEWS

4.8 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS31016

View full product details

Our Price

£29.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Great product and service!

By Mrs Lindsay Harris - Bristol - 6th Nov 2014

Great item, after ordering I worried if I should have paid nearly 3 times the price for genuine manufacturers part but this did the job perfectly. Great service too. I then decided I should probably order the top hinge too. Couldn't amend order online but emailed and received a timely response and they looked out for my new order so they could be packaged and sent together. Highly recommend!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

brilliant product and great service

By Mr Jordan Wolfe - Alexandria - 19th Oct 2014

from the moment I rang Ransome's for help I was given good advice and service. Possibly change of parts by makers a few years back so part could be one of two different parts, sales sent me email explaining difference and I was able to get correct ones, delivery was prompt and I fitted parts with no trouble and fridge is now working properly. I would have no problems dealing with Ransomes again, Thank you for all of your assistance

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Hinge

By Mr David Sutherland - Halkirk - 20th Aug 2014

Item was as describe in product details, and was very simple to install. Very good and efficient service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

The hindge was easy to fit

By Mrs Rebecca O'Sullivan - Holywood - 8th Mar 2014

We were pleased with the product and it saved us buying a new intergrated fridge,we would recommend you to other people

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good quality

By Mr Colin Walters - Port Talbot - 29th Jan 2014

This was an excellent purchase and really well made. Didn't give it 5 stars because I ordered it on the Saturday and did not receive it until Thursday, I needed it quicker than that.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Hinge review

By Mr Terry Scott - Dereham - 11th Oct 2013

The door had dropped on the integrated fridge and had excessive play in it which prevented the door from closing properly. The hinge took a couple of days to arrive (it will need someone to sign or collection from Post Offices). It was really easy to replace, the only tools required was a cross headed screwdriver and a stack of books to rest the door on whilst the old hinge was removed. I would use this company again for parts.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent product and service

By Mr Roger Bates - Senoville - 24th Jul 2013

We searched the internet and our old supplier was charging more than twice the price for the "same" item. We were very happy and relieved to find that the part was exactly what we needed and good quality. We just hope it lasts longer than the original.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Very good service

By Mr John Frankland - Chelmsford - 22nd Jul 2013

Ordering system straightforward and clear, prompt delivery. Pleased with service provided.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Prompt delivery, solved the problem.

By Mr Clive Jones - Hengoed - 29th Apr 2013

The part was easily identified from the web site and delivery was prompt. Fitting was not difficult and when fitted the appliance worked like new.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

hinge

By Mr david pridmore - Swansea - 22nd Oct 2012

Searched the internet for this part thinking i wouldn't find 1, the price was good and the service was excellent,i will be using this web site again if anything else goes on my appliances.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fridge hinges

By Mrs Melanie O'Callaghan - Carnforth - 8th Jun 2012

I was delighted to find that Ransom Spares were able to supply these hinges as the makers of the fridge have gone out of business and I was worried I wouldn't be able to find them. They were delivered in only a few days of ordering so no long wait. The product matched exactly and so it was a case of off with the old and on with the new no bother at all. Thanks Ransom, it's a great relief to know you have such a wide and varied stock.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: « 1 2