INDESIT FRIDGE & FREEZER DOOR HINGE TOP LEFT HAND BOTTOM RIGHT REVIEWS

4.8 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS31016

View full product details

Our Price

£29.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Good product, easy to fit

By Richard Statham - Chipping Norton - 22nd Dec 2021

This was a replacement for a previous replacement for an original top hinge on an Indesit Integrated fridge with a wooden door attached. The door assembly is quite heavy and the previous hinge from another supplier only lasted several months. This hinge seems well-made and works ok at the moment but time will tell if it will last any better.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect Product

By Frank Morris - Leyland - 27th Oct 2021

Perfect product with a like for like replacement of the old hinge, and quite easy to fit. The only issue, when holding the hinge ready to fit, is that the hinge can suddenly close on your hand, because of the return mechanism, but the way to eliminate the impact of the closure is to wear a commercial safety glove.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great service, great product

By Tony J - Sjeffield - 19th May 2021

Excellent service and customer support. Excellent product. Had to use different holes of fridge door to originals but once I'd realised, easy to fit and workgreat!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just what the doctor ordered

By Andrew Brookes - Castleford - 25th Nov 2020

This was just what I needed to repair my broken fridge door and make sure it closed securely. The product web page had plenty of images at all angles, so I was able to be completely sure that I was ordering the correct product. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Couldn't be happier with the product or service. Thanks.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Purchase fridge hinge

By David Martin - Portsmouth - 16th Apr 2020

2nd time I have used Ransom Spares and thoroughly satisfied with service given. Item required easily found on web site. Cost of item competitive. Easy process to order/pay on line and promptly delivered even at this difficult time. Item received neatly and securely packaged and fairly easy to fit. Would strongly recommend this outlet.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Integrated fridge hinge

By Tony - South wales - 10th Oct 2018

This is the first time I have ordered a part using the internet to track down the part I required, The part I ordered arrived before the estimated date, it was very well packed and of very good quality, it was very easy to fit and lined up with existing holes in the fridge and intergrated door, My dealings ordering from ranson spares is they are a very professional outfit and everything from ordering to receiving the product including an email to tell me the product has been dispatched has been excellent. Thank you for a great service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fridge hinge

By Charles Robinson - Rochdale - 23rd Mar 2018

Excellent replace part. Not to hard to fit. Service excellent Would certenly use your company again Really pleased

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Indesit Hinge

By John Stevens - SOLIHULL - 26th Jan 2018

Just what was required original bracket was damaged removing freezer.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect, fit for purpose

By Samar - London - 4th Jan 2018

I ordered this set of hinges for my fridge. The hinges were exactly what I needed and arrived in the post early. Thank you Ransom Spares! I would recommend Ransom Spares for their excellent customer service and speed of delivery.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy fit

By Tony Williams - Chester - 17th Jun 2017

2nd time purchase, 1st hinge lasted 5years before spring broke. Quality very good hope this was a 1 off.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great replacement

By Oliver - Milton Keynes - 1st Jun 2017

Great replacement for my Indesit fridge. Looks exactly the same as the original and is well built. I've done the replacement by myself, fairly easily.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just what I wanted

By Pauline w - Wakefield - 15th May 2017

I purchased this to replace a broken hinge on my built in indesit fridge it fitted perfectly I have seen cheaper ones but this had a certain part on it that the others hadn't and was needed on mine

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Hinge assembly

By Dave Morris - Sheffield - 29th Dec 2016

This item was searched and found. It replaced my broken hinge. Perfect fit good product. Ransomspares efficient despatch. Thank you DM

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Door hinge

By Diane Ashworth - Preston - 5th Sep 2016

Quick delivery of part . Part easy to fit. Good communication regarding delivery

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fridge Hinge

By Dave Hardman - Stockport - 24th Aug 2016

Really impressed with the part, ordered it in the hope it would match the one I was replacing and it was perfect, works a treat. I would recommend Ransom Spares no problem! Thanks very much!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »