ARISTON FRIDGE & FREEZER DOOR HINGE TOP LEFT HAND BOTTOM RIGHT REVIEWS

4.8 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS31016

View full product details

Our Price

£29.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Despatched within 24 hrs
More About Delivery

Reviews

Integrated fridge hinge

By Tony - South wales - 10th Oct 2018

This is the first time I have ordered a part using the internet to track down the part I required, The part I ordered arrived before the estimated date, it was very well packed and of very good quality, it was very easy to fit and lined up with existing holes in the fridge and intergrated door, My dealings ordering from ranson spares is they are a very professional outfit and everything from ordering to receiving the product including an email to tell me the product has been dispatched has been excellent. Thank you for a great service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fridge hinge

By Charles Robinson - Rochdale - 23rd Mar 2018

Excellent replace part. Not to hard to fit. Service excellent Would certenly use your company again Really pleased

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Indesit Hinge

By John Stevens - SOLIHULL - 26th Jan 2018

Just what was required original bracket was damaged removing freezer.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect, fit for purpose

By Samar - London - 4th Jan 2018

I ordered this set of hinges for my fridge. The hinges were exactly what I needed and arrived in the post early. Thank you Ransom Spares! I would recommend Ransom Spares for their excellent customer service and speed of delivery.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy fit

By Tony Williams - Chester - 17th Jun 2017

2nd time purchase, 1st hinge lasted 5years before spring broke. Quality very good hope this was a 1 off.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great replacement

By Oliver - Milton Keynes - 1st Jun 2017

Great replacement for my Indesit fridge. Looks exactly the same as the original and is well built. I've done the replacement by myself, fairly easily.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just what I wanted

By Pauline w - Wakefield - 15th May 2017

I purchased this to replace a broken hinge on my built in indesit fridge it fitted perfectly I have seen cheaper ones but this had a certain part on it that the others hadn't and was needed on mine

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Hinge assembly

By Dave Morris - Sheffield - 29th Dec 2016

This item was searched and found. It replaced my broken hinge. Perfect fit good product. Ransomspares efficient despatch. Thank you DM

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Door hinge

By Diane Ashworth - Preston - 5th Sep 2016

Quick delivery of part . Part easy to fit. Good communication regarding delivery

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fridge Hinge

By Dave Hardman - Stockport - 24th Aug 2016

Really impressed with the part, ordered it in the hope it would match the one I was replacing and it was perfect, works a treat. I would recommend Ransom Spares no problem! Thanks very much!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Hinge for built in fridge door

By Ralph Gilbert - Hornchurch, Essex - 25th May 2016

The hinge fitted the screw holes in the fridge ,but the extended lug on the hinge prevented the door from closing. It was only by bending the excess by 180 degrees that the door would close properly. This was despite speaking to an agent at the call centre ,who assured me that it would fit the model.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

NEW HINGE FOR FRIDGE

By RICHARD ROBERTS - BELFAST - 30th Sep 2015

QUICK SERVICE,,GOOD PRICE,,EASILY FITTED,,,DO NOT THINK I WOULD HAVE FOUND THIS PART ANY WHERE ELSE, THANKS

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good Quality

By Mrs Ann Chisholm - Nottingham - 14th Jun 2015

This hinge was a good price compared with other prices quoted for this part. It was delivered promptly and was of comparable quality to the hinge it replaced. Only took a matter of a few minutes to fit and all that was required was a screwdriver

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

hinge ok, fitting ok

By Mr colin thipthorp - Leigh-on-Sea - 13th Apr 2015

On both occasions that I have used Ransome's service the transaction has been civil, fast and efficient. The staff appear to be well grounded in the products and have been very helpful. Many thanks, Colin T

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product and service!

By Mrs Lindsay Harris - Bristol - 6th Nov 2014

Great item, after ordering I worried if I should have paid nearly 3 times the price for genuine manufacturers part but this did the job perfectly. Great service too. I then decided I should probably order the top hinge too. Couldn't amend order online but emailed and received a timely response and they looked out for my new order so they could be packaged and sent together. Highly recommend!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »