0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

CREDA TUMBLE DRYER DOOR HINGE REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS25736

View full product details

Our Price

£4.65

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Great product

By Stephen Whiter - Wickford - 6th May 2020

Brilliant service in these Covid 19 times.Delivery in 48 hrs from order on line. Now have a Creda tumble dryer that is nearly 20yrs old working well.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Broken Hinge

By Mathew - Leicester - 28th Apr 2020

This hinge was a original part so as you can guess it fitted and worked perfectly with the bushes also supplied now I don't have to walk around the dryer door on the floor to make a cup of tea👍🏽

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect replacement for broken hinge

By Trevor Lyons - Newcastle under Lyme - 30th Jan 2020

This was a bargain price and delivered promptly. It matched the broken hinge and was easy to fit. Although only a casting, the last hinge had lasted over 25 years, so I imagine this spare part will also last and last.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Quality part

By David Webster - Colchester - 21st Jan 2020

This part is really good quality and fitted perfectly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good quality perfect fit

By Tricia Steele - York - 9th Oct 2019

Quality product fitted and tumble dryer working within 10 mins

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy peasy

By Hannah Nicholls - Hawkwell - 20th May 2019

I fitted the hindge to my creda tumble dryer myself after my small human ripped the door off. Very happy saved me hassle of repairmen or new tumble.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

A good little part

By Gary - Devon - 10th Apr 2019

Good part, no problems and easy to fit. Delivery was good and had no problems with this since I installed it last year!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Mandi Lee - Lingfield - 24th Jan 2019

Fast delivery, easy to fit. Saved myself a fortune in not having to call out an engineer. Much cheaper than other websites offering tumble dryer parts. I would highly recommend ransomespares.co.uk and would definitely use them again (although hopefully I won’t have to!!)

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy To Fit

By Barbara Sandham - Partington - 18th Feb 2017

Quick delivery,good quality and very easy to fit. Would recommend Ransom Spares every time.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

door hinge

By Kerry Hayward - Sidmouth - 28th Dec 2016

This tumble dryer door hinge replacement was made ridiculously easy by the ease of ordering a replacement for a 15 year-old machine. Five minutes to remove broken part, five minutes identify and order replacement and five minutes to re-assemble. The replacement part was identical to the original, a sensible price and arrived in a couple of days. Perfect!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Door hinge

By Dave - Pembs - 12th Dec 2016

Good value product and essential if you have a clumsy partner who can't load a tumble dryer without forcing the door back on its hinge. I should have bought 2 because it's bound to happen again. Nevertheless a quick fix for under a fiver.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fair price, easy to fit

By David Daglish - Kidderminster - 4th Oct 2016

I break these fairly regularly due to my own clumsiness usually, but they save the door being damaged, and are a fair price in the circumstances, also quite simple to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good service

By Howard Anthony Turner - Thorne - 18th Apr 2016

Site easy to use. Quick delivery. Part easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Spare Hinge

By John Challiss - Bisley - 22nd Mar 2016

Fitted perfectly, even I was able to dismantle the door and fix new hinge. Good service from supplier. Pleased with my initial experience with Ransom Spares.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

good quality product

By john - dudley - 12th Mar 2016

really pleased with the item, easy to fit, good quality and keen price. not so pleased with delivery time. ordered on a Thursday evening, arrived Friday of the following week, even though you pay for royal mail 48 hour as a minimum option.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 »