HOTPOINT WASHING MACHINE DRUM PADDLE LIFTER VERSION 2 REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS2208

View full product details

Our Price

£14.35

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Despatched within 24 hrs
More About Delivery
Bulk Savings Available
Qty Price Per Item
3+ £5.95 saving 58.54% per item

Reviews

Essential Item!

By Jane McCurrach - Blanchland - 23rd Dec 2017

Had I known that drum paddles were so easy to replace I wouldn't have panicked and fallen apart when I discovered that all three of the drum paddles in our machine had broken free of their moorings. It was easy here to find and order the right parts, but what really helped was the how-to-replace-drum-paddles video. Easy to order, easy to fit once I'd watched the video. A vital part!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Drum Paddles - easy when you know how!

By Jane McCurrach - Blanchland - 14th Dec 2017

I'll be honest - I didn't realise that drum paddles were easily available and so straightforward to fit. I shopped around before buying from this site, but was encouraged by the support offered. Had I paid a little more attention to the video illustrating how to fit the new paddles I wouldn't have spoiled two of my first three, but the video was entirely sensible, and I believe I now have the knack! Anyway, I really do recommend Ransom Spares.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Drum paddle version 2

By Mark Tims - Seaton - 28th May 2016

Really easy to fit, check the website for the instructional video on this Fit them in seconds

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent service

By Simon Eggleston - Leeds - 14th Sep 2015

I order for my washing machine on a Friday evening and the part arrived on the following Tuesday. Great price and service. Even a short video on the internet site showing how to fit the part. Well recommended :)

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Does the job.

By Mrs diane simpson - Minehead - 24th Dec 2013

Replaced my broken paddle lifter with one of these and hey presto - my washing machine is working perfectly again. Thank you for quick response and good service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Mr Alec Marden - Epsom - 10th Apr 2013

Does what it says on the tin. Easy to clip in, solves the problem.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

version 2 drum liffter

By Mr Russell Derry - Burnham-on-Sea - 14th Dec 2012

great product, easy to fit, if you want version 2 make sure their blue! You been warned. Excellent service from ransom! Thankyou!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to Fit

By Mr Leighton Cooke - Chepstow - 14th Nov 2012

Price was very competitive and arrived within a couple of days, Video clip identifying the correct version really helped,fitting was a dream.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

did the job . Fantastic

By Miss tracey babb - Bideford - 18th Oct 2012

easy to find on the website, easy to pay, very fast delivery and the product was exactly what it stated and did the correct job. very easy to fit would buy from this site again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

RS2208 Hotpoint Drum Paddle

By Jude - Carterton - 19th Sep 2012

1st class company, excellent service & fast delivery. Thought i'd be buying a new washine machine until I found Ransom Spares, thankyou for your service & saving me money, took me seconds to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, easy fit!!!

By Mr Giovanni Valenza - Staines-upon-Thames - 1st Sep 2012

This is a great product for the money and was delivered in super fast time, recommended!!!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great service and product!

By Mrs Jane Picknell-Tinker - Ashford - 18th Jul 2012

Efficient delivery and service. Product was easy to fit and I had no problems with it! A* service!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just what i was looking for and fitted with ease!!!

By Miss Sarah French - Cramlington - 3rd Jul 2012

Very easy to find on on the internet. Just what i needed to fix my hotpoint washing machine, not a DIYer but this was so easily fitted. Great price too, only wish it came in a pack of three ( one went so i ordered and paid the delivery, then a week later another went so just ordered the third also).

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product - good service

By Mrs Dianne Higgins - Billingshurst - 9th Jun 2012

Arrived promptly & just slotted into place - reasonable priced - we had watched the helpful video to ensure we had the right one & how it fitted. Excellent service over & above the norm! Thanks a lot - very impressed.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

drum paddle lifter version 2 review

By Mr timothy gauntlett - Bournemouth - 7th Jun 2012

good quality part and more important excellant and speedy service and delivery.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »