0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

CANDY WASHING MACHINE DOOR SEAL REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS159179

View full product details

Our Price

£19.80

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Perfect

By Lee - Miners rest - 28th Nov 2019

The part was exactly what I needed and a great price, cheaper to buy and have shipped to Australia than what I could get here anyway. And came well within the time given for shipping. Top marks! (Was a pain to install, but it is what it is with that, just a tight work space)

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product.

By Barry Mobbs - Gt. Yarmouth - 6th May 2019

Delivery was on time. Fitting the seal was a simple job.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Candy washing machine rubber seal

By Christine Smith - Gateshead - 14th Nov 2018

Arrived within a couple of days easy to fit and stopped the leaks on my kitchen floor, reasonably priced and would definately recommend them and even use them again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Door seal

By Steve Clark - Newton Abbot - 11th Oct 2018

This was the right part, the price was reasonable, and it was delivered in a couple of days. What more do you want?

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product. Perfect fit

By Sandra Kay - Tarleton - 28th Aug 2018

Does as it says “on the tin” . Just not an easy part to fit but then none of them are despite what YouTube says.arrived quickly and was a decent price. Would use again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Door seal

By Jimmy Simpson - St. Helens - 6th Jun 2018

Part arrived late had paid for next day delivery but this could have been down to delivery company Part was easy to fit after watching the helpfull how to fit videos Overall very satisfied

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect

By jim - leigh - 23rd Apr 2018

Dead easy to fit, fitted perfectly, works great. Put loads of washed through now, no leaks.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great quality so easy to fit and I am a woman

By Pamela Shakespeare - Burgh Le Marsh - 10th Feb 2018

This door seal came quickly which is great when your a busy women. I found it easy to fit (after watching a video on how to) only took me fifteen minutes so I consider us to be okay Thank you for your business xx Happy lady xx Burgh Le Marsh.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, easy to fit

By Peter Mulligan - Hythe - 23rd Jan 2018

Door seal arrived very quickly after order. I fitted the seal very easily, looked online on how to fit it first and followed instructions with ease. The door seal had a thin layer of lubrication already on it which allowed the seal to be easily fitted on the drum.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

5 star

By James dewhurst - Leamington spa - 16th Jan 2018

Worked a treat, took me about an hour to fit and saved me a fortune for either having a callout engineer or buying a new washing machine!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great replacement

By Michael sherwood - St Helens - 8th Sep 2017

Very good replacement seal, very happy with product.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fantastic

By lesley allcock - warrington - 24th Aug 2017

Just what we needed, easy to fit, cheaper than anywhere else for genuine parts. Arrived very quickly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Steve Elkin - Burnham - 10th Jul 2017

OE seal delivered in good time, what more can you say.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Replacement washing machine seai

By John watson - Totnes - 24th May 2017

Ordered new door seal using model and serial number.watched ransom engineer video for replacement as a guide .removal and replacement straight forward.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

All good but delivery was quite slow

By Steve - Essex - 19th Apr 2017

The product is excellent and the supporting how to video is very good. Took 20 minutes at most. The delivery time of a week though was not what I was expecting. I didn't see if there was an exit essential delivery option but I would definitely avoid standard delivery again if it's important to get the item working again. Much cheaper than calling a repair man in though so good value.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »