BEKO FRIDGE & FREEZER DRAWER BASKET FRONT HANDLE PANEL 180MM REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS159064

View full product details

Our Price

£10.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Makes broken drawer front like new again

By John Bennett - Solihull - 15th Jun 2022

Good product at a good price. The best way to repair broken drawerfronts in freezers is to replace them with the correct parts - the Ransomspares search function pointed me to the right ones for my Beko FF, they arrived promptly and were easy to fit. Can't ask for any more.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great replacement

By Nigel Willis - Hayle - 8th Jun 2022

Bought alongside a drop down freezer door. Both good quality fitting well. Will always use Ransom for replacement parts. Many thanks

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect fit and value for money

By Angela Hutchinson - Wallsend - 5th Apr 2022

Very easy to find the the correct model and whether the part will fit. Product is delivered quickly and is as good as the original, very easy to fit in a couple of minutes. Good value for money.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great fit

By Stephen - Derry - 9th Dec 2021

Ordered 2 of these to replace broken panels on freezer drawers - great fit, easy to replace -happy customer

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good quality part, easy to fit

By Jonathan Slater - Stirling - 9th Oct 2021

Part arrived quickly and is good quality plastic material. Perfect fit for my Beko Fridge Freezer and easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Such a great spare part

By Jazz - York - 29th Mar 2021

I really enjoyed receiving this part through the post, it gave me another opportunity to speak to the lovely postman, I keep meaning to invite him in for a cheeky cupper but he always looks rather busy with his large sack. Any how I unwrapped the parcel and fitted it in exactly 1 minute 23 seconds, I know this because I timed myself. Should I ever need to fit another one I’ve got a benchmark and I’ll try my hardest to beat it. Great service thanks

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Freezer draw

By Jane chater - Nuneaton - 25th Jan 2021

Excellent service arrived very quickly just the part i needed will be ordering more...well recommend

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Mark Tonra - Nottingham - 9th Oct 2020

Received the parts in double quick time (as always) one very satisfied customer, competitively priced , always a pleasure to shop with .

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By D - Dudley - 29th Jun 2020

I love the freezer drawer front, it fitted perfect and looks great

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Mr

By Paul Merrell - Solihull - 21st Jun 2020

Fitted perfectly & delivered pretty quickly. xxxxxxxxx

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Draw Cover

By Pete Foster - Romford - 4th Sep 2019

Perfect replacement slight difficulty fitting. Awkward to attach to existing drawers.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Joanne Cardilli - Lancashire - 18th Jul 2019

Easy to navigate website, to locate drawer front for freezer. Very easy to fit and delivery was exceptionally quick. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting