0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

BEKO DISHWASHER REAR RAIL CAP CLIP END REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS157841

View full product details

Our Price

£1.75

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Great ,simple to fit

By Nigel Adamson - Ripon - 3rd Aug 2020

Arrived on time ,as good as original manufacturers ,easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Beko Dishwasher

By Ian Drummond - Balerno - 28th Apr 2020

Ordered rail rear clip end on Sunday and arrived Thursday. Quick turnaround given the current circumstances. Part was as required, and simple to fit. Great service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Dishwashers end

By Susan - Musselburgh - 22nd Apr 2020

Easy to fit great product arrived as promised. Great service thank you x

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Does the job

By IAN HENDRY - LIFTON - 19th Feb 2020

This is the second pair I've bought. As they are priced reasonably,. I've bought the second pair as standby

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Tiny but important easy to fit part

By Jane - Richmond - 1st Feb 2020

Cant believe such a tiny part can make such a difference! Dishwasher repair guy would have charged a fortune. Cheap part, fast delivery = smooth running dishwasher tray Thank you excellent website and service!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent service again!

By Bob Gabbey - St Albans - 31st Jan 2020

Yet again Ransom Spares have supplied a replacement part cheaper than the manufacturer. Thank you again for saving for money and keeping my white goods going! X

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product, simple to install

By R Clement - Swansea - 1st Aug 2019

This product was easy to install and now stops my top dishwasher basket from coming off it's runners.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

DISHWASHER SPARES

By rob alexander - penicuik - 21st Mar 2018

BRILLIANT , EXACT PARTS QUICK DELIVERY AND GREAT VALUE

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Does exactly what its suppose to :-)

By Michael Keogh - Roosky - 4th Jul 2017

Easy site to use - product description clear and precise - delivery without any hassle - the product was easy to install and is happily saving me from burying myself knee deep in dish washing!!!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Simple to fit

By Shirli Moritz - Reading - 5th Sep 2016

Easy to use website, speedy delivery and product so easy to fit

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

prompt delivery

By Al - Aberdeenshire - 20th Mar 2016

Easy to order, prompt delivery, waffling now to get over the required 50 characters

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent descrption led to the right part. Just right and quick delivery too.

By John Carroll - Bolton - 12th Nov 2015

The part was accurately described and delivered quickly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent product

By Mr Trevor Arundale - Oldham - 26th May 2015

Excellent service, great item, and very good value for money. Would use a again .

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just the job!

By Mr Martin Forryan - Whitstable - 28th Jul 2014

Very easy to fit, saved me from buying a new dishwasher!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent Service

By Mrs Kim Larwood - Nottingham - 1st May 2014

This is a very small but vital part... difficult to review the part itself as its so small, but very impressive website and service thank you!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »