0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

NUMATIC (HENRY) VACUUM CLEANER CARBON BRUSH REVIEWS

4.8 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS146439

View full product details

Our Price

£7.15

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Good product easy to fit

By Philip - Farnham - 3rd Aug 2020

Good product and decent price, using the video made it very easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great and easy to fit

By William Haines - northwood - 22nd May 2020

came quickly. just what i needed. easy to fit because of very good video.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Did the job

By Rob Large - Tiverton - 5th May 2020

Worked exactly as expected. Fitting instruction videos were clear and easy to follow. Another job well done

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good quality part

By Alex Robertson - Bury St Edmunds - 11th Mar 2020

Although this part is red and mine were black or brown, it clearly was the correct part and fixed the 2nd hand Henry hover that i had brought as spares or repair. Perfect part and a fair price. Arrived within 3days standard delivery. And thanks to Ransoms for handy diy video.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just what Henry needed

By Mr Keith King - King's Lynn - 26th Feb 2019

Using the Ransom website was easy and made finding the part a quick task. Ordering was straight forward and the items arrived quickly. Couldn't ask for more.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Henry motor brushes

By Francis newman - Wotton under edge - 28th Nov 2018

Great website Easy to follow . Parts arrived as requested. Excellent service will definately use again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Did the job

By Paul Lipscombe - Eastleigh - 9th Oct 2017

Item come fairly quickly, was easy to fit. Henry lives again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit.

By Emma L - Nottingham - 24th Sep 2017

Excellent customer service from Ransoms. Super quick delivery. Item was very easy to fit due to the brilliant "How to" videos. One very happy customer.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent service!

By R.W.Clegg - Royston - 29th Jan 2017

Henry nearly went to the tip, but I thought I'd have a look inside to see if anything could be replaced. Your website indicates that you can virtually build a new one from scratch!! Brush arrived quickly and was very straight forward to fit. Henry lives again!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

carbon brush

By Abby - Southampton - 5th Feb 2016

Excellent service and the correct replacement part for the Henry.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Carbon Brushes

By Susan Keating - Northwich - 28th Jul 2015

I googled Henry faults and found the Ransom Spares website with a very helpful video showing how to identify faults and how to remove and replace the carbon brushes. My brushes were delivered quickly and following the instructions on the video I was easily able to remove the old brushes and replace with the new. My Henry is now working perfectly again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good value

By Steve - Manchester - 19th Jul 2015

Carbon brushes are good value, but should be shipped with the carbon fully retracted to prevent breakage in transit, (a simple elastic band would do the job) luckily mine arrived intact.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Peter - Southam - 18th Dec 2014

Part was easy to replace. Delivery was excellent. Value for money.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great Product, awesome site!

By Mr Wayne Collins - RHOOSE - 8th Nov 2014

Really helpful site and your videos were great. Made it easy to fix our Henry hoover. long live Henry!! Swift and non- expensive parts Thankyou

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Spot on!

By Mr G Wilson - Gateshead - 26th Apr 2014

Saved a fortune in not having to purchase a new Hoover. Quick and easy to renew the brushes, quick and easy transaction and quick delivery. Definitely use again and couldn't recommend strongly enough.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »