ELECTROLUX DISHWASHER LOWER BASKET WHEEL KIT X 8 PACK REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS134426

View full product details

Our Price

£11.85

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Nice parts easy to fit

By John Kirby - Oxfordshire - 25th Jun 2022

These replacement lower basket wheels were delivered to me the day before I had been promised,which was a bonus. I unpacked them and checked the delivery which was complete and appered to be of good quality. Within 10 minutes of the delivery being made the old damaged wheels had been replaced and the machine was in a wash cycle. The operation of the lower basket has returned to 'as new' and we are very pleased with the result. Whats more, the replacement wheel set was about £6.00 cheaper than another supplier I had considerd using.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Product fit and worked well

By Orenda - London - 13th Dec 2021

This is an easy part to replace, clip it on. Bottom basket now runs smoothly. Ransom spares had this product at the best price, when I looked at a competitor.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to order and easy to fit

By Jeremy - Falmouth - 24th Nov 2021

Found the website really helpful and easy to identify the dishwasher and part needed. This is our second time using Ransom Spares. It is a fantastic service, good quality and so very simple and efficient.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Peter Kinnear - Dundee - 30th Jul 2021

Sorted the annoying problem of wheels not staying on runners

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great value

By Paul knight - horsham - 26th Jul 2021

searched internet for this product and were quoted over £7 + vat per wheel! Found this complete set for just over £10. They were dispatched quickly and were simple to fit. Great product great price and service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great service

By Kevin Lloyd - Prestatyn - 4th Jun 2021

Delivered promptly, well packaged. Great company would have no hesitation recommending.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great Product replacement

By Casey Ray-Billington - London - 11th Nov 2020

Easy to place order. Arrived safely even though I listed my postcode incorrectly. Helpful customer service. Would definitely place orders in future.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Solved problems 😄

By Mark - Bedfordshire - 23rd Oct 2020

Replaced parts and now the draw of the dishwasher slides perfectly. Delivery on time and price is good. Have used site before and no issues. Would recommend.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

basket wheels

By barry ray warrillow - Frogmore, Kingsbridge - 20th Oct 2020

fitted lovely great product and first class service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Faultless

By Robert Mason - Ross-on-Wye - 11th Aug 2020

Goods and service were perfect. Easy to fit and saved buying a full new drawer

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

New wheels

By Maggie Harris - Camborne - 9th Jun 2020

No guess work. Machine model number confirmed type of wheel required. Easy to fit and order. Thank you.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Simple, straightforward change

By Filip Hanzak - London - 11th May 2020

Replacing the wheels was easy and simple, no guide needed, works as good as new.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Lower basket wheel kit

By A Howe - Norfolk - 28th Apr 2020

Great value kit to sort the lower basket out in seconds!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Dishwasher Wheels

By Ronald Ambler - Waterlooville - 25th Sep 2019

Lower basket wheel broke hence the purchase of a new set. New wheels were good quality and very easy to fit, the basket now glides in and out as if new. Great product which arrived within 2 days of ordering.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Seems fine

By Andrew - Camden - 24th Sep 2019

Easy to fit on the dishwasher basket, and works fine so far (this was written after a few days of use).

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 ... 6 »