0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

AEG DISHWASHER LOWER BASKET WHEEL KIT X 8 REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS134426

View full product details

Our Price

£9.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

New wheels

By Maggie Harris - Camborne - 9th Jun 2020

No guess work. Machine model number confirmed type of wheel required. Easy to fit and order. Thank you.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Simple, straightforward change

By Filip Hanzak - London - 11th May 2020

Replacing the wheels was easy and simple, no guide needed, works as good as new.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Lower basket wheel kit

By A Howe - Norfolk - 28th Apr 2020

Great value kit to sort the lower basket out in seconds!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Dishwasher Wheels

By Ronald Ambler - Waterlooville - 25th Sep 2019

Lower basket wheel broke hence the purchase of a new set. New wheels were good quality and very easy to fit, the basket now glides in and out as if new. Great product which arrived within 2 days of ordering.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Seems fine

By Andrew - Camden - 24th Sep 2019

Easy to fit on the dishwasher basket, and works fine so far (this was written after a few days of use).

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Solved the problem

By Phil - Retford - 24th Apr 2019

Solved the problem of the drawer falling off its runner.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great, just what the machine needed

By deborah scott - glasgow - 3rd Apr 2019

It is running like a new machine again now we have the new wheels fitted. and so easy to fit. Excellent service too. thanks.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Spares for Dishwasher

By Sue Sayer - Leicester - 22nd Mar 2019

Very pleased with my order, efficient and speedy service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Brian Holdstock - Battle, East Sussex - 19th Feb 2019

Could not have been easier. Arrive promptly, fair price and value for money and my wife fitted them in minutes. What more can I say . . .

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just like the original, easy to clip in

By Peter Fox - Cambridge - 13th Feb 2019

Over the years the IKEA dishwasher has been shedding wheels from the lower crockery rack. New wheels look just like the old ones and clip in easily enough. I fear they may be lost like the old ones, but the spares pack does come with a complete set of wheels (8) so I figure the dishwasher will give out before I run out of spare wheels.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent - so far.

By Sandro Morelli - Harlow - 22nd Jan 2019

Everything straight forward. Look and feel better than the original ones. Definitely restrict movement of the wheels on both rails, which was a problem with the old ones.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just what I needed

By Sam - Stonehaven - 18th Dec 2018

I don’t know why on earth we have been dealing with a wonky, knackered dishwasher basket for the last few months when replacing these wheels was super cheap and easy! Such a simple fix!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By SUSAN JUPE - WATERLOOVILLE - 2nd Nov 2018

Excellent and prompt service. Would definitely use this site again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect and easy to fit

By Keith Thomas - West Linton - 17th Aug 2018

After weeks of suffering a wobbly dishwasher tray this easy fix was great. Easy to find on the web site and even easier to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Reasonable price, good quality, easy to fit

By Andy - York - 7th Aug 2018

Good price for 8 wheels. Delivered in good time and easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 ... 5 »