0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

HOTPOINT WASHING MACHINE DOOR HINGE BEARINGS REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS1264

View full product details

Our Price

£3.15

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Great product

By David Webster - Colchester - 29th Jan 2020

Easy to fit and really good quality also very good price.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Stress free replacement part

By Patricia Steele - York - 9th Oct 2019

Quality product fitted and tumble dryer working within 10 mins

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Very happy to recommend

By andy grainger - felixstowe - 7th Aug 2018

Ordered with new hinge - exact match with OE. Ransoms now bookmarked!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Hinge support

By Alan Irving - Ely - 12th Jul 2017

Part of fitting machine hinge, May not be needed if former ones OK, Come as a pair so only'one' is needed.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Spot on

By Drew Jones - Stafford - 14th Apr 2017

Replaced door hinge assembly for c. £13 rather than replace tumble dryer.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

door hinge

By stuart wilson - paisley - 23rd Sep 2015

just wot ma dryer door needed great part saved a lot money on a new tumble dryer thanks.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fast Delivery & Easy to fit

By Mr K S Dosanjh - Luton - 21st Oct 2014

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect fit. The machine is back up and running.

By Bob'll Fix-It - Newcastle upon Tyne - 27th Jun 2014

Bought these in conjunction with a new hinge. I'd hacked the originals effecting a bodge repair when the hinge broke. They came quickly and fitted perfectly. It seemed a bit pricey at £5 plus postage for two small bits of plastic but I can't complain about the quality.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Mr John Morgan - Llandysul - 2nd May 2013

Product as per original and a perfect fit, care required on reassembly of door sections not to over tighten screws and snap the plastic spacers

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

very good service received next day

By Mrs Ann Barker - West Wickham - 3rd Apr 2013

was very pleased with your prompt delivery. My daughter was able to fit the hinge reasonably easy.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Product was very easy to fit

By Mr martin prior - Bath - 11th Feb 2013

I am not very mechanically bright but this product was easy to fit and made the job quite enjoyable

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Very suitable for the job

By Mr Nathan Todd - Newtownards - 11th Jan 2013

The kit fitted the door exactly and there were no difficulties at all. Would not hesitate to recommend this kit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

east to fit

By Mr patrick mc granaghan - Cookstown - 21st Dec 2012

exact fit but i would have thought that they should be supplied with the hinge,after all if the metal hinge was broke it is pretty likely the hinge bearings will be damaged also

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

easy to fit

By Mr chris pearce - Sutton Coldfield - 3rd Oct 2012

simple bearing thats fits the alloy hinge i brought to go with these,thanks

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Very good product.

By Mrs Gwenda Hall - Port Talbot - 8th Aug 2012

Very pleased with depatch of item. Will purchase from Ransome Spares again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »