0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

CANDY WASHING MACHINE CARBON BRUSHES (PAIR) REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS123038

View full product details

Our Price

£27.10

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
UK Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Lifesaver

By Peter Thomas - Wrexham - 20th Feb 2018

After being advised by another similar company that I would need to order a complete new motor I was very happy to discover that ransom spares could supply just the brushes that I needed saving me a tidy sum, thanks again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy as pie!

By Chris G - Bedfordshire - 24th Sep 2017

Great part - so easy to fit. They only reason I knocked a mark of was because it wasn't listed as compatible for my washing machine. It took a lot of researching, and in the end I had to rely on the photo of the part to match it to what I needed. It made me very uncertain whether or not the part was the correct part or not, as often suppliers use "representative" photo. It did fit in the end, so it all worked out. I bought this for a Hoover VHD842

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Worth the wait

By R Taylor - Chester - 2nd Jun 2017

Got the right product by liasing with the sales team. Took over a week to come which is hard in our house as we use the washing machine daily, but well worth the wait as doing the repair ourselves with help of a certain internet site video saved us loads of money.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great Service

By Jim Barley - Rayleigh - 8th Oct 2016

Tried to get these brushes from other places, often told that you can only buy the motor at around £140, however Ransoms asked me for the motor ID and found the brushes!!! saved me over £100. Thy arrived in a couple of days...well done Ransoms.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent quality part.

By Colin Dart - Coundon, Bishop Auckland - 30th Mar 2016

Arrived in good time. Good part. Worked as expected.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Carbon Brushes

By Korren Saunders - High Wycombe - 17th Nov 2015

First of all I would like to thank they guys at Ransom Spares as I was told by a few other companies that I would have to buy a new motor, but within just a few minutes you found the brushes for my machine. I did have to wait a little longer than anticipated for them but it was worth the wait as my washing machine is up and working washing my clothes again. I am a very happy customer and will be recommending ransom spares to everyone I know :0)

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

just what I wanted

By Keith - King's Lynn - 22nd Apr 2015

Easy to order and quick to arrive. I have always valued the support I get from their sales staff.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Hoover Brushes

By Mr Antony Moore - Cowes - 9th Feb 2015

Parts supplied were in original Hoover packet and being original parts fitted perfectly. Great service - thank you.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Hoover Carbon Brushes

By Mr Michael Robinson - Keighley - 5th Jun 2014

Excellent product, genuine Hoover part, best price on the web by far, first class delivery.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Arrived quickly, very easy to fit

By Mr Paul Knappett - Kettering - 14th May 2014

Fitting was a doddle, 10 mins to remove motor, 5 mins to change brushes, 5 mins to re-fit motor and drive belt. I'm not an appliance engineer, never had back of a washing machine before! Just need one spanner and a screwdriver.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great Service

By Mr Chivers - Portsmouth - 26th Feb 2014

I spent several days trying to find replacement brushes for my Hoover washing machine. Other companies told me that the whole motor had to be replaced but after 2 emails with RansomSpares to confirm the correct items my machine is working again. Very helpful & efficient service A+

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting