0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

TRICITY BENDIX OVEN FAN HEATER ELEMENT 2500W REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS120718

View full product details

Our Price

£9.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Excellent Product

By Terry Pleace - Maidenhead - 13th Feb 2017

Quick delivery and at a great price. The element was an exact match for the old one and fitted perfectly. All-round satisfaction.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oven Element

By Paul S Fletcher-Tomlinson - Louth - 14th Dec 2016

Good price, quick delivery, easy installation - simples

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Thanks Ransom.

By david humphries - sandbach - 25th Jul 2016

I have used Ransom Spares in the past and this time as previously I have found the service and value for money excellent.Finding the part on Ransom's spares system was easy to do and Ransom's assembly video was also very clear and helpful.Fitting of the part was a 'doddle'.Thanks Ransom Spares.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Zanussi Replacement Fan Assisted Oven Element

By Dennis Arstall - Holywell - 24th Apr 2016

Great product, quick delivery and fitted easily. Up and running for less than £13 including standard delivery.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good value.

By Ed - Richmond - 15th Feb 2016

Good value for money, arrived promptly. Had to adjust the fixing brackets on the element to align with the oven body screw holes, which some people may find awkward to do. Other than that, very good product, cannot vouch for longevity, as only been fitted for a week.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

GREAT PRICE PRODUCT

By PETER PHILLIPS - MILFORD HAVEN - 5th Feb 2016

My replacement oven element arrived in 2 days at no extra charge Good quality and easy to fit, and the online video is really helpful I have used Ransom before, and very pleased with my choice--thanks again for a great service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Cooker element

By Jim Brown - Glasgow - 2nd Feb 2016

Good service and part.Second time for this repair elements only last about two and a half years.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good spare part, not expensive

By Ben Hadler - Appleby - 10th Dec 2015

A cooker element that functions well. Good service and prompt delivery. A good source of spare parts.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Top marks all round

By Edward Kats - Bournemouth - 21st Oct 2015

This is the third heating element I have purchased and fitted from Ransom Spares ( not all for the same oven ) and as before have no bad points to report. The service, price and quality are all they're cracked up to be - I'm sure you will not find better.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great value, does the job

By John Bennett - Solihull - 2nd Sep 2015

Replacement for an Electrolux 710, this par was far cheaper than the manufacturers part, seemed identical quality to the failed one coming out of the over, and fitted perfectly. Arrived promptly and well packaged. Excellent!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Very Pleased

By Mr Andrew Ballantine - Grangemouth - 28th Oct 2014

This was a very good product and very easy to fit at a reasonable price.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

SIMPLICITY ITSELF

By Mr IAN ELLISON - TILBURY - 21st Oct 2014

AN EXACT MATCH WHICH MADE THE REPLACEMENT A BREEZE, HAVE BOUGHT A SPARE FOR ANOTHER DAY.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

easy fit and great product

By Mr Andrew Larter - Norwich - 14th Oct 2014

the element was great it had all the 3 clips on which i only had on a original i bought before will differently use you again great thanks

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Generic part does same job

By Mr Christopher Scowcroft - Atherton - 8th Oct 2014

Cheaper than genuine, though some of the paint had come off, may affect lifetime of product.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Eay to fit

By Mr Andrew Ballantine - Grangemouth - 11th Aug 2014

Very good product that was easy to fit and was delivered very promly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 »