0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

TRICITY BENDIX OVEN FAN HEATER ELEMENT 2500W REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS120718

View full product details

Our Price

£9.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Cheap, easy fit.

By Paul - Bury - 21st Jan 2019

Cheap price, simple to fit. Hope it lasts a long time.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Zanussi oven element

By M Baker - Welling - 20th Oct 2018

Very quick delivery with std post Fairly easy to fit, good value for money

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

So easy to fit

By David - Wirral - 23rd Aug 2018

Great, easy to fit product. No hassle and oven working a great again! No more power trips either!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Quality product

By Keith - Kendal - 13th Jun 2018

I ordered a new element for my fan assisted oven. The part came quickly and was fitted easily. The price was very competitive.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oven element

By David Foat - Margate - 27th Jan 2018

Quick delivery, easy to fit, no problems, ..........

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good price and simple to fit

By Derek Fairweather - Wellingbourough - 7th Jan 2018

Great video instructions on how to fit and good price. Simple to fit and cooker was back on within 10 mins. What more could you want!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Did the job

By Nikki Allen - Smeeth - 2nd Jan 2018

Item ordered arrived. Was fitted and Christmas dinner was cooked.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product. BUT

By Jim Brown - Newton Mearns - 18th Dec 2017

The element gets 5 stars in all categories.The dispatch time was slow hence the delivery took longer than expected.Royal Mail bears no responsibility for this as it was on a 48 hour deal.So maybe in future the order could be expedited in a more timely manner.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Saved a bundle

By Sandra Thompson - Westerham - 20th Nov 2017

When my oven tripped the consumer unit out completely and then refused to heat up I thought I was doomed to buying a new oven. But the fan was still working and a quick Google search revealed that it might be only the heating element that was broken. Ransom Spares' video on replacing the element showed this was a job even I could possibly tackle. I ordered the part, which was easy to identify on their website, on the basis that if I couldn't fix it - or it was something more serious - I would have only wasted less than £20 but potentially saved hundreds. The part arrived within a couple of days and using the video on the Ransom website I completed the job in half an hour or so - and now I have a working oven again! Very pleased with myself and with ransom Spares!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great replacement product

By Adeline Dobbs - Newton Abbot - 19th Oct 2017

Didn't know repairing the oven would be so easy - product came quickly and was fairly easy to fit, although there were no instructions. I had to slide the fixings round, which was a little unnerving as I didn't want to break it, but all OK & fitted well. Still working one week later....!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great service and easy to fit

By Michael wolstencroft - Crewe - 16th Oct 2017

Easy to fit and good service, well recommend worked perfectly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Tricity-Bendix TBD950X

By Thomas Nolan - Merseyside - 21st Sep 2017

Fast delivery, well packaged, part as described. It is still working at 2 weeks in and is very good value for the money, the video was also very helpful.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oven Element

By Alan Read - Kenmare - 8th May 2017

Excellent prompt service. Part description accurate, perfect fit. Excellent replacement part

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Graham Turner - Broadstairs - 7th Apr 2017

The required part was easy to order and arrived in a timely manner. Very good service and the videos are very helpful too!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oven element

By Alan Jackson - Wirral - 14th Feb 2017

I must admit to being sceptical at first, but this product is "the business".

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: « 1 2 3 4 ... 6 »