TRICITY BENDIX OVEN FAN HEATER ELEMENT REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS120718

View full product details

Our Price

£9.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Despatched within 24 hrs
More About Delivery

Reviews

Good product but limited life

By Andrew Clark - Neston - 23rd Oct 2019

I have purchased 3 of these over the past 6 years. They last near on exactly 2 years before they fail. Very cheap and easy to fit - 7 screws and 2 push fit connectors. Worth it, if you don't mind replacing every two years for around £10.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Saved my oven from the scrap heap.

By Sarah - Birmingham - 17th Jul 2019

Easy to find the right part. It arrived promptly, well packed and my husband fitted it easily. I may have to wait a bit longer for a self cleaning oven😂

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great replacement part

By Steve - Denbigh - 19th Jun 2019

I ordered the part after searching on the internet why our AEG oven was working but not heating. It was a 95% chance of the original element being blown. AEG charge £25 more for the same 2500W element. Easy to fit, was exactly the right size with the screw holes in exactly the right place. Heated up immediately and now after a couple of weeks still all good! Highly recommended!!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Saved again

By Robert Evans - Stourbridge - 2nd Apr 2019

Once again Ransom came up with the spares I needed delivered in good time at a good price (price not increased since the last time I had to replace the element).

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Same as original and great value

By Rick - Manchester - 19th Mar 2019

The element arrived quickly and looked exactly the same as the original element on my Zanussi zce7702. Replacing the original part was really straightforward -within minutes I had a working oven again. One little tip from me - when removing the original element wrap a little bit of electrical tape around the wire before you disconnect the it - this prevents it falling through the hole into the back of the oven. You can remove the tape once the new element is connected.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

good product easy to fit

By steve powney - swadlincote - 13th Mar 2019

first class item deliverd quick fitted in a jiffy always use these guys

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fan heater element

By Stella - Birmingham - 13th Feb 2019

Delivered quickly, fitted easily. Great service. Would definitely recommend.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Happy Customer, love the video tutorial

By Suzanne Barron - Bristol - 5th Feb 2019

Heating element on the cooker failed on Boxing Day (oh, it could have been a lot worse!). RansomSpares video was perfect showing us how easy it was to fix. It was easy to order a generic spare (I was going to order a manufacturer part but the lead time was longer....fortunately the much cheaper generic part was in stock and appears to be totally fine). The part arrived promptly and was a piece of cake to fix. Cooker back in action good as new.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Cheap, easy fit.

By Paul - Bury - 21st Jan 2019

Cheap price, simple to fit. Hope it lasts a long time.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Zanussi oven element

By M Baker - Welling - 20th Oct 2018

Very quick delivery with std post Fairly easy to fit, good value for money

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

So easy to fit

By David - Wirral - 23rd Aug 2018

Great, easy to fit product. No hassle and oven working a great again! No more power trips either!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Quality product

By Keith - Kendal - 13th Jun 2018

I ordered a new element for my fan assisted oven. The part came quickly and was fitted easily. The price was very competitive.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oven element

By David Foat - Margate - 27th Jan 2018

Quick delivery, easy to fit, no problems, ..........

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good price and simple to fit

By Derek Fairweather - Wellingbourough - 7th Jan 2018

Great video instructions on how to fit and good price. Simple to fit and cooker was back on within 10 mins. What more could you want!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Did the job

By Nikki Allen - Smeeth - 2nd Jan 2018

Item ordered arrived. Was fitted and Christmas dinner was cooked.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 ... 5 »