0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

NEFF OVEN COMPATIBLE FAN ELEMENT REVIEWS

4.8 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS120674

View full product details

Our Price

£8.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Arrived o time, Easy to fit

By Jon jones - Saltash - 9th May 2022

This is the first time I have used Ransom spares. The part was easy to find on their website, arrived on time and was easy to fit. It is all working well so i am very happy especially as the cost was roughly 50% of the genuine Neff part and it’s an old oven so I don’t want to be spending any more on it as it will soon get replaced

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good purchase

By Louise Robertson - Lincolnshire - 1st Apr 2022

We’ve bought this item before from here, never had an issue, good quality, easy to fit and fast and efficient service

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product!

By Graeme Parr - Melbourn, Royston - 18th Feb 2022

The product is a great price, service is excellent and delivery was prompt!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Replacing Bosch oven heating element

By John Sharples - Crewe - 16th Feb 2022

Perfect, and easy to fit and working fine. Previous one lasted for over 3 years.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

So easy to fit.

By Robert Morgan - Southport - 8th Feb 2022

Have used replacements before. This one is a perfect fit, others have needed brackets adjusting to fit. I believe manufacturer part is around £60, which makes this ridiculously cheap. All fitted and working within 30 minutes. Couldn`t be better.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, easy to fit!

By Graeme Parr - Royston - 26th Jan 2022

The part is good value, easy to fit and arrived promptly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Neff cooker element

By Mark Hammans - Poole - 26th Jan 2022

Fast delivery of quality alternative replacement cooker element. Easy to fit by following the ransom video. Great value part and good service. Highly recommended.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Did the job

By Gordon Stewart - Dundee - 25th Jan 2022

Looked at Neff brand, but decided to go with this generic one. Easy to fit and appears to be working well.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great Neff Oven Element

By Happy Man NI - Magherafelt - 27th Dec 2021

This compatible element fits exactly. Neff oven design makes it easy to fit. This is the 3rd I have fitted, they last about 2 years, which I suppose is fair enough. Got all of them from Ransom Spares, they provide a good quick service.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Really Excellent Value Replacement

By Alison Ward - York - 16th Dec 2021

I bought this to replace the original element in the main oven of my 19 year old Neff double oven. I was a little dubious initially as the price was so much cheaper than anywhere else but am very pleased to date as it arrived super quick ( I did pay for express delivery as could not manage without my oven) and was really easy to fit. Hubby did watch your “how to” video prior to fitting which was very instructive and I am hoping that it lasts at least as long as the one it replaced. The service I received from Ransom Spares was as always excellent and I will always look to buy from you again should the need arise. Five stars across the board! Thank you.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oven oven heat element

By Mrs Helen Massie - Livingston - 9th Nov 2021

Great product good qaulity and packaged well. The only thing was the two weeks delivery it took.I got a apoliage from ransoms and only assume that because of the lorry driver shortage.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Neff oven element

By Cris - Scotland - 9th Oct 2021

Easy to fit, arrived quickly. Although not Neff original part, the last one lasted a good few years, so good value.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Cost effective and easy to fit

By David Taylor - Reading - 7th Sep 2021

Replaced the fan oven heating element after checking compatiilty with our specific oven, which was promptly delivered and very easy to fit. Probably saved us an awful amount of money by a bit of simple DIY. Very happy!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Element for fan oven

By Susan - Sutton - 18th Aug 2021

Brilliant,thought I’d need to get someone to repair but this was easy to replace and works perfectly.Quick delivery.Would recommend.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Oven element

By S Smythe - Southampton - 16th Aug 2021

Little hesitant to order as such good value but delighted. My Neff back up and running! Thank you . Highly recommend x

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 ... 18 »