GORENJE OVEN FAN ELEMENT REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS120665

View full product details

Our Price

£14.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Despatched within 24 hrs
More About Delivery

Reviews

Great Service

By Michelle - Armagh - 7th Jan 2019

Purchased this item for oven which was over 10 years old, struggled to find replacement part. Ransom spares had the correct part in stock, ordered and received within a few days. Was very happy with the service provided.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great price and fast delivery

By Alan Potter - Dublin - 19th Oct 2016

Oven stopped working so suspected it was the heating element, which it was. Relieved that a spare part could be purchased for a low price and the video on the website even showed how to fit it. Oven fixed for low price and no electrician was needed.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent service

By Mary Twomey - Cwm Penmachno - 27th Oct 2015

The part was exactly right and delivered in the time stated. The most helpful thing, though, was the video on the website which explained how to fit the part, even though it required taking the back off the oven. An excellent service all round - thank you.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

New World oven

By Mrs Helen Foxall - Stoke-on-Trent - 16th Mar 2015

Absolutely fantastic in all areas, service, value for money, and fitting, so glad I found this website, will definitely use again for any other appliances

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

IDEAL REPLACEMENT

By Mr IAN ELLISON - TILBURY - 17th Dec 2014

JUST COULD NOT TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE ORIGINAL AND THIS COMPATIBLE REPLACEMENT. THEREFORE A PERFECT FIT . THANKS. SAVED 60%.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great product easy to fit

By Mrs sally sharaky - sutton coldfield - 27th Nov 2014

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

RS120665 Compatable oven element

By Mr Geoffrey Jeff - Wolverhampton - 21st Oct 2014

This element was fitted in a matter of minutes and represents excellent value for money with a speedy delivery service from Ransomes

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent Product

By Mrs Lynn Baillie - Charlestown - 9th Jul 2014

I received this item from the UK (to Ireland) within the week. I ordered the compatible element and it fitted perfectly for my Belling Oven. Would recommend and will certainly use this company again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

so much cheaper and just as good

By Mrs sally sharaky - sutton coldfield - 4th Jun 2014

So much cheaper than original ones even if still available. Needed a small tweek to fit but then great

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Exactly what we needed

By Mr Roger Bates - Senoville - 28th Oct 2013

Very impressed with the order process, the dimensions given for the product, and the delivery. It fitted exactly and works well. Will definitely use Ransome Spares again

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Element

By Mr Denis Fitzpatrick - Listowel - 18th Sep 2013

Fast delivery, item perfect, easily fitted. Will revisit site again!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

compatible fan oven element

By Mrs Linda Simposn - barrow-in-furness - 20th Aug 2013

the post was very good, did not take long to come and the product fits great, also a good price.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect!

By Mr Jamie Holt - Cleethorpes - 16th Mar 2013

Bought a heating element for our oven, great service, arrived super quick and more importantly was more than £20 cheaper than my local domestic repair shop!! Definitely recommend!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good service

By Mr erich stasko - Blarney - 12th Mar 2013

Product delivered as promised, fast delivery and product exactly as described. Can recommend this seller, with their wide range of products and reasonable prices will use again in the future.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Godo quality

By Mr Icaros Savvides - Watford - 5th Mar 2013

I've used Ransoms on a number of occasions and have had good prompt service with good pricing and quality each time. very pleased.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »