0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

COMPATIBLE GRILL ELEMENT - HALF

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS120623

View full product details

Our Price

£8.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Grill Element

By MP Syrens - Shetland - 21st Aug 2012

Super, fast delivery and quality element, fitted in 5 mins, switched on and it works, which is how it should be.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

excellent service

By Mr Terence King - Great Yarmouth - 10th Aug 2012

speed of service, quality of part, both excellent, what more can you ask for. Will not hesitate to use this supplier again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great Product

By Mrs Rosemarie Baldwin - Weston-super-Mare - 9th Aug 2012

One half of our grill broke but we decided to replace both halves. This replacement was easy to fit and works a treat - now nice and hot again. Easy to order, quick delivery and a good price. Very pleased all round and will keep this site for any future orders. Part was for a Belling Cooker - 652BL

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Efficient website and fast delivery

By A M - Somerset - 6th Aug 2012

Website makes it easy to locate the correct part, the prices are competitive and delivery is fast. They seem to cover a comprehensive range of appliance manufacturers and carry a large stock of parts.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great produt, easy to fit

By Mrs S Lewis - Newton Abbot - 15th Jun 2012

It arrived within days. My husband fitted it no problem. I think we saved a lot of money in call-out charges by doing this ourselves. The grill now works perfectly, and the top oven gets really hot once more. Brilliant.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Ms Siobhan Howard - Ballyboughal - 8th Jun 2012

Speedy deliver, product description very accurate and was very east to fit. saved a fortune on having to call out repair man.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

compatible grill element (half) review

By Mr G Whitehead - Leeds - 8th Jun 2012

Service was quick and the part easy to install but slightly awkward as far as the cooker was concerned the replacement was fine.Many thanks.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

compatible grill element (half) review

By Mr michael bell - Middlesbrough - 7th Jun 2012

Looked around on lots of spares websites..chose this one as being very competitively priced..Product was well made also was showing in stock, and it was well packaged for delivery, postage was really fast.Really simple to fit and works as good as original product. will certainly use again and recommend to others

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

compatible grill element (half) review

By Mr Martin Hylton - Worthing - 7th Jun 2012

After going 2 years with one grill element working, I could not take it anymore. I ordered the part which arrived in good time and I had a fully working grill within an hour. Ransom spares was one of the 1st on my internet search and they also have other parts for my household appliances. 5***** Stars all the way. Highly recommended....

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: « 4 5 6