0333 300 1293

Phone Lines Open Mon - Fri 10 am - 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays)

BOSCH WASHING MACHINE DOOR SEAL REVIEWS

4.8 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS120505

View full product details

Our Price

£19.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
UK Next Day Delivery Available
More About Delivery

Reviews

Good compoatible door seal

By Andrew - Thatcham - Today

Seems very well made. Easy to fit (watch the video on ransomespares website, not identical machine to mine but useful) once I found how to remove the machine front panel ! Great value.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good replacement part

By Ewen Cameron - Norwich - 6th Aug 2018

Was relatively straightforward to replace and rubber quality seems good. Now a year later and the seal is still all good.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product

By Alex Jamieson - Northwich - 13th Jan 2018

Very good product.Fairly easy to fit once I'd given up trying to follow the methodology in the videos I viewed which all involved removing the Top and the top front panel. On my model a Bosch Logixx 1400 Express the top seemed to be fixed in place. However it was fairly easy to remove the front door and bottom panels and I managed to remove and replace the seal without removing the weight although it was a bit fiddly to access and replace the holding springs and I don't think it would have been possible without help.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product and easy to fit as I had dismantled the machine.

By John Simms - Newark - 16th Jan 2017

Easily fitted, part was as described looks identical to the original and it is better than half the price. It is too early to say about how long it will last, hopefully longer than the original one.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Prompt efficient service

By Colin Barge - Chard - 9th Jan 2017

I ordered a new door seal for my Bosch washing machine over the Christmas holiday period. It arrived promptly and was of good quality even though it wasn't a genuine Bosch spare part. I will use this supplier again and can thoroughly recommend them.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Did the job

By Steve - London - 20th Jun 2016

Parts arrived quickly and were just what I needed - job done!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great produce

By Kally Randhawa - Halesowen - 11th May 2016

Quick and efficient delivery and good quality product. It was easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Did it myself!

By Maura Daly - Edinburgh - 30th Nov 2015

Ordered this product, checked out the you tube videos on how to fit it and managed to do it myself. Machine is good as new!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great product, fast delivery

By Mrs joaana rose - Reading - 25th Jul 2014

Great product, not two difficult to fit but do need to people.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

great fit.

By Ms A M GAULT - Gairloch - 5th Apr 2014

it fitted my washing machine perfectly. very handy video tutorial which i needed to fit seal. it is not an easy job to do but ransomspares made it so much easier. good quality seal supplied at a bargain price. very pleased with ransomspares once again. thanks

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent product.

By Mr Craig Gluyas - Eastleigh - 31st Mar 2014

Great product and very easy to fit. Arrived next day as promised.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great quality, great price, great service!

By Ms susanne bourgi - kingston - 23rd Jan 2014

I bought this part for my washing machine and had a friend of mine fit it for me - I and he were surprised how easy it was, the instructions and the on line video were simple to follow,step by step, no need to employ aplumber to do so at a high cost. Apart from being the perfect part at a very reasonable price, I was impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of ransom spares - the part arrived in time, at the time specified, by courier and it all went very smoothly - extremely satisfied and will definitely go back to ransom spares if I need further parts for similar appliances.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product, rasonably priced

By Dr Alex Mangold - Aberystwyth - 14th Jan 2014

This is a good product with a good price. Delivery was prompt and fitting it was fairly easy (once I got the washing machine door and cover off). My door is causing problems, but not due to the seal. I'd recommend Random Spares.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Just what the doctor ordered

By Mr Ian Brown - Newcastle upon Tyne - 1st Jan 2014

Door seal arrived promptly, despite it being the Xmas period. The online video made fitting it a breeze. Knew exactly what to expect up front. Old seal out, new seal in, and no more leaks on the floor !!!! Exact replacement for the Bosch part. Thanks RaonsomSpares for the seal and video.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent

By Mr Jonathan Marshall - Isle of Man - 29th Nov 2013

Excellent replacement seal and fitting instructions. Highly recommended

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 »