BAUMATIC OVEN FAN HEATER ELEMENT 2500W REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS120176

View full product details

Our Price

£12.95

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Despatched within 24 hrs
More About Delivery

Reviews

Fix it or get a new... oven

By Jitesh Mistry - Peterborough - 11th Jan 2020

Product arrived promptly, ordered on Thursday evening, arriving via Royal Mail on Saturday morning. Box opened and element was fitted with 5-10minutes. Absolutely perfect!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great part and service

By Alistair - Cumnock - 22nd Aug 2019

Service was first class,part was easily replaced and working fine. Thanks

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Easy to fit

By Ian Watling - Penzance - 23rd Jul 2019

Bought to replace a failed element in a customer’s oven, fitted easily, works perfectly

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Done the job

By Jim - Glasgow - 16th Apr 2019

Easy to fit and cheapest price I could find. Quickly delivered

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Cheap and easy!

By Kate McHugh - Midleton - 19th Mar 2019

The element arrived very promptly, was great value and has worked perfectly so far. Delighted to finally have a working oven again!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect replacement

By Andy - Waterlooville - 19th Feb 2019

Item exactly as described and a perfect fit replacement for the broken element.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect

By Stuart Toomey - Swansea - 6th Feb 2019

Easy to fit in a few minutes, and does exactly what it should. Fantastic price, and saved a 'new oven conversation' instantly.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Good product, very easy to fit

By Mrs Gina M Falcon - CHEDDAR - 19th Jan 2019

arrived almost on time, but product was perfect for our needs, we would definitely use you again for any spares.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Spares arrived quickly

By Kenneth J MacMillan - GLASGOW - 2nd Jan 2019

A fab service which exceeded expectations. Just before Xmas so disaster avoided. I bought the wrong size so fittigwas trickier than expected but fully my fault.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Saved Sunday lunch

By Ben Ineson - Pitstone - 15th Dec 2018

Easy to fit for a rank amateur. Saved money on an expensive call out. Quick delivery meant roast not toast for Sunday lunch.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great Find, excellent product and easy to fit.

By John Quinn - Petts wood - 17th Sep 2018

Ransom came up trumps on all fronts. First with a video explaining what could have happened with my oven and how to fix it with easy to follow instruction. Then a great price on the product required with next day delivery. Saved me a fortune on having to use a domestic appliance engineer, especially as it was such a simple fix. Thank you, highly recommended and no hesitation in using again.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Andrew Arthur - Edinburgh - 7th Sep 2018

Excellent value replacement element, very easy to fit. Delivered promptly, recommended.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect

By Pete Saunders - Swindon - 11th Jul 2018

Replacement oven element was easily found on the web site and was the most competitive price I could find on the web, the part arrived next day and was fitted within 15 minutes. Perfect result.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Replacement element - easy to fit

By Brian Rees - Garmouth - 4th Dec 2017

New cooker element arrived quickly and was simple to fit even though the connections in my oven were a wee bit short. Works 100% and the oven warms quickly. Price was brilliant as others charge up to £72 for similar item.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great product

By Paul Scoular - Kilmarnock - 21st Nov 2017

Product provided was exactly what was required and very easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 ... 7 »