AEG TUMBLE DRYER BELT 1975 H7 REVIEWS

4.9 out of 5 customer rating

Our Part Number: RS111810

View full product details

Our Price

£6.80

Please correct the errors and try again.
 
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Genuine Spare Part
Despatched within 24 hrs
More About Delivery

Reviews

Brilliant Service

By Phil Cottrell - Bath - 27th Mar 2020

Quick delivery, good value and exactly what it says on the box. Well recommended. Thank you.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Great and easy to fit

By Tracey - Taplow - 26th Feb 2020

Great and easy to fit , only took about one hour and has been working very well since

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

General Opinion

By Panayiotis Pittakis - Paralimni - 18th Jan 2020

First of all the product arrived on time as expected. Fitting was unbelievable easy. However, you need to be little careful. Detailed parts picture of my dryer model (found on this website) helped me and directed me throw the fitting process. Dryer works as brand new. I am very happy and I strongly recommend this product.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Belt, great value for money

By Marguerite Clough - Newcastle upon Tyne - 9th Jan 2020

Super speedy delivery, well packaged. Never fitted anything like this before, found exact part and website and followed online video with instructions on how to fit. Would definately only look here for all future parts if needed.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Zanussi Tumble Dryer Replacement Drive Belt

By Richard - Hemel Hempstead - 14th Dec 2019

The part was supplied quickly and seems like it is good quality. The original drive belt lasted 6.5 years of almost daily use so this one should see out the life of the machine. Fitting is a bit fiddly but there are excellent video tutorials that show how its done. Watch out for cut hands as the internal edges of appliances can really sharp!

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Tumble dryer belt

By Ronald Smith - Somerton - 1st Sep 2019

Great value for money, saved a packet on call-out and engineers fees.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Value for money

By Joanne Hogarth - Newcastle upon Tyne - 20th May 2019

Cheapest part I could find, great quality, fitted perfectly, fair postage price, great communication and delivery fab! All round impressed

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent replacement belt

By Mervyn Moriarty - KILLORGLIN - 13th May 2019

Excellent product, swift delivery and easy to fit.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Excellent product, fitted perfectly

By Jeffrey - Cookstown Northern Ireland - 11th Apr 2019

Excellent item, fitted it with no problems at all, genuine part, will buy again in the future

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Quality product.

By Paul Boyd - Belfast - 12th Mar 2019

If you require part's for your household appliances then look no further than Random spares. They have a huge range of top quality part's always in stock and their prices are lower than many competitors. Would highly recommend.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Fitted belt

By Rob charlton - Newcastle upon Tyne - 22nd Dec 2018

Easy to find part on site, quick delivery, quick and easy to fit part.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Belt for Zanussi tumble dryer TC-481W

By Nizam - Birmingham - 22nd Nov 2018

Belt arrived on time, original belt had 5 tracks on, this one was slightly wider with 7 tracks, installation was from the back of the dryer with this model, installation was ok but the tension spring was fairly hard to fit back on, extra pair of hands was ideal to push the pully tension in place inorder to make it easy to hook the spring on the motor, careful seals don’t come out from the front part of the drum otherwise they will rub against the drum when spinning. Quite easy to fit when you have the right tools.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Correct part, arrived fast

By James Nevala - Kemi, Finland - 24th Sep 2018

Everything worked great. The correct part arrived in the mail quite soon after ordering.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Value for Money

By Greg Peters - CIRENCESTER - 11th Sep 2018

Belt delivered quickly, exactly as described. Pretty easy to fit, especially with video suggestions.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Perfect product and impressive knowledge from customer service

By Simon Heptonstall - ESHER - 27th Aug 2018

Site made it easy to identify and order the correct part, which then arrived very quickly. Fitting tricky just due to the location and trying to follow You Tube tutorial as an amateur. At first it seemed too big but when I called Ransom, Sam knew my mistake immediately and emailed a very helpful diagram to put me on the right track. Very impressive all round.

Overall

Quality

Value

Ease of Fitting

Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 »